***Official GAME OF THRONES Season 6 (BOOK READERS/SPOILERS ALLOWED)***

841,868 Views | 6639 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by hunter2012
Muy
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
If you find yourself getting angry and fighting with someone over an awesome tv show, you might be in too deep.
annie88
AG
quote:
If you find yourself getting angry and fighting with someone over an awesome tv show, you might be in too deep.
Hey, I'm new to GOT, I'm caught up in it! Big time! Been only a month since I watched even one of them!

And if I'd slow down and temper my comments better sometimes I wouldn't need to apologize. I was upset about something that wasn't even the topic.
annie88
AG
My bad.
AggieHank86
AG
quote:
I posted about that before. What was the point of having her gain possession of all the ships in Mereen, if you're just going to burn them 2 seasons later?

There is no telling what direction the show is going to take with Asha (Yara) and Theon. I doubt very much they have her winning the kingsmoot.
she has seriously packed on the LBs since we saw her last,
redline248
AG
I thought the same thing last night
annie88
AG
Well she has had a few bad months, dad's dead and her brother's wanker came in the mail. I can understand her stacking up on the donuts.
Burrus86
AG
I think the High Sparrow is setting a trap for the Lannisters and Tyrells by giving Tommen that information. You do not tell him to keep a secret that big and expect him to do it. I think the Faith Miltant have a surprise of their own.
redline248
AG
quote:
I think the High Sparrow is setting a trap for the Lannisters and Tyrells by giving Tommen that information. You do not tell him to keep a secret that big and expect him to do it. I think the Faith Miltant have a surprise of their own.
Yep, good bet. Dude is a master manipulator.
redline248
AG
By the way, safe to put the HS = HR stuff to rest, given the story he told Margery?
HummingbirdSaltalamacchia
AG
quote: