Casper Mattress

124,223 Views | 565 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by Poke_the_Bear
itsyourboypookie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Who knows what? Are they good? Should I believe the hype?
HBCanine08
AG
Ghost riding
nuRowdy
The pattern is full
VikingNik
AG
Been thinking of getting one myself.
AggieKatie2
AG
Have had one for a month and LOVE it. The whole process was awesome.

I went from a Temperpedic Allurah which cost 5x what I paid for the Casper and my only regret is buying the Temperpedic in the first place.

The only unknown at this point is longterm quality.
itsyourboypookie
quote:
Have had one for a month and LOVE it. The whole process was awesome.

I went from a Temperpedic Allurah which cost 5x what I paid for the Casper and my only regret is buying the Temperpedic in the first place.

The only unknown at this point is longterm quality.

Sold
G. hirsutum Ag
AG
This is my first time hearing about this. After looking at their site I am very interested. Any other reviews from fellow Ags would be great. Have been in the market for a new mattress for a while just haven't found anything that will fit what I want and what my wife wants. Was real close to getting a sleep number but decided against it for now because of the cost. We were going to look at traditional mattresses but I hear such great things about spring free. This is the first thing we can agree on that sounds agreeable.
Oh no, we suck again?
AG
Been pondering one of these or a Tuft and Needle mattress for a couple of months. Would like to see fellow Ag reviews too.
MEENag
AG
I'm a huge proponent of latex mattresses. I've never heard of the Casper mattress until now but the fact that the comfort layer is latex intrigues me. The price seems good. My all latex mattress was about twice as much.