2018 Texas A&M Soccer Schedule

Last Game

Tennessee
Loss 0-3
Nov 18, 2018
NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Aug 17
@ Hawaii
Waipahu, Hawaii
Waipahu, Hawaii
W 4-0
TBA
Sun, Aug 19
@ Loyola Marymount
Waipahu, Hawaii
Waipahu, Hawaii
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Aug 24
BYU
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-0
TBA
Sun, Aug 26
San Diego
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Aug 31
Oklahoma
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 3-1
TBA
Sun, Sep 2
Santa Clara
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 4-0
TBA
Fri, Sep 7
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-1
TBA
Sun, Sep 9
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-0
TBA
Fri, Sep 14
LSU
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 3-0
TBA
Sun, Sep 16
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 3-0
TBA
Thu, Sep 20
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
L 2-3
TBA
Sun, Sep 23
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-0
TBA
Fri, Sep 28
Oxford, Mississippi
Oxford, Mississippi
T 1-1
TBA
Thu, Oct 4
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-2
SEC Network
Sun, Oct 7
Lexington, Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky
W 4-1
TBA
Fri, Oct 12
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-1
TBA
Thu, Oct 18
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
L 0-1
TBA
Sun, Oct 21
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 0-4
TBA
Thu, Oct 25
@ South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina
W 1-0
TBA
Tue, Oct 30
#14 South Carolina SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, Alabama | SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, Alabama
L 1-2
SEC Network
Fri, Nov 9
North Texas NCAA Tournament
College Station, TX | NCAA Tournament
College Station, TX
W 1-0 (2OT)
TBA
Thu, Nov 15
TCU NCAA Tournament Round of 32
Knoxville, Tennessee | NCAA Tournament Round of 32
Knoxville, Tennessee
W 2-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 18
Tennessee * NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
Knoxville, Tenn | NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
Knoxville, Tenn
L 0-3
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.