2020 Texas A&M Soccer Schedule

Last Game

North Carolina
Loss 0-1
May 9, 2021
Elite Eight
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 19
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
W 3-0
TBA
Sun, Sep 27
Auburn
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Sun, Oct 4
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
L 1-2
SEC Network
Sun, Oct 11
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 2-1
SEC Network
Fri, Oct 16
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 3-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Oct 23
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
W 3-1
SEC Network+
Fri, Oct 30
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
W 2-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Nov 6
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 2-1
SEC Network+
Mon, Nov 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 2-0
SEC Network+
Tue, Nov 17
LSU * SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, AL | SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, AL
W 1-0
TBA
Thu, Nov 19
Vanderbilt * SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, AL | SEC Tournament
Orange Beach, AL
L 1-3
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 20
North Texas Exhibition Game
Bryan-College Station, Texas | Exhibition Game
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 1-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
@ Baylor Exhibition Game
Waco, Texas | Exhibition Game
Waco, Texas
CANCELED
TBA
Sun, Mar 14
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
L 2-3 (OT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 20
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 2-0
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 27
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Apr 10
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 1-0
TBA
Fri, Apr 30
#15 South Florida * NCAA Tournament
Greensboro, N.C. | NCAA Tournament
Greensboro, N.C.
W 2-0
NCAA.com
Wed, May 5
#18 Oklahoma State * NCAA Tournament
Cary, NC | NCAA Tournament
Cary, NC
W 4-3 (4-3 PK)
NCAA.com
Sun, May 9
#2 North Carolina * Elite Eight
Cary, North Carolina | Elite Eight
Cary, North Carolina
L 0-1
NCAA.com
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.