2021 Texas A&M Soccer Schedule

Last Game

Missouri
Loss 0-1
Oct 28, 2021
Columbia, MO
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Aug 11
@ North Texas Exhibition Game
Denton, TX | Exhibition Game
Denton, TX
T 1-1
TBA
Sun, Aug 15
Baylor Exhibition Game
Bryan-College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 2-0
TBA
Thu, Aug 19
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 0-1
TBA
Sun, Aug 22
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
L 1-2
ESPN+
Sat, Aug 28
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 3-1
SEC Network+
Fri, Sep 3
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 5-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Sep 5
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 4-1
SEC Network+
Wed, Sep 8
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 5-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Sep 12
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
T 1-1 (2 OT)
ESPN+
Fri, Sep 17
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 3-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Sep 19
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 0-1
SEC Network+
Thu, Sep 23
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 0-1 (1 OT)
SEC Network
Sun, Sep 26
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 0-3
SEC Network+
Fri, Oct 1
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 1-3
SEC Network+
Thu, Oct 7
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 4-1
SEC Network+
Sun, Oct 10
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 0-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Oct 15
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
T 1-1 (2 OT)
SEC Network+
Thu, Oct 21
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
L 1-2
SEC Network
Sun, Oct 24
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 2-1
SEC Network
Thu, Oct 28
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 0-1
SEC Network+
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.