2019 Texas A&M Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 54-80
Mar 14, 2019
SEC Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 6
Northwestern State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Mon, Nov 11
ULM
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 15
Gonzaga
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 20
Troy
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Nov 28
Harvard *
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 29
TBA *
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 1
TBA *
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
TBA
TBA
Sun, Dec 8
Texas *
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Dec 15
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 21
Oregon State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Mon, Dec 30
Texas Southern
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Jan 4
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 7
Ole Miss
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
8:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 11
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
2:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 14
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 18
South Carolina
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 21
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
8:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 25
Oklahoma State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Jan 28
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
5:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 1
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 4
Missouri
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
8:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 8
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 12
Florida
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
7:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 15
Georgia
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 19
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 22
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 25
Kentucky
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 4
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 7
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Wed, Mar 11
SEC Tournament * Postseason Game
Nashville, TN | Postseason Game
Nashville, TN
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.