2020 Texas A&M Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Vanderbilt
Loss 68-79
Mar 10, 2021
2021 SEC Basketball Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Nov 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 82-53
SEC Network+
Wed, Dec 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 73-66
SEC Network
Sun, Dec 6
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 81-68
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 12
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
L 55-73
ESPN+
Tue, Dec 15
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 69-52
SEC Network+
Mon, Dec 21
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 70-52
SEC Network
Tue, Dec 29
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 54-77
TBA
Sat, Jan 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 68-66
TBA
Wed, Jan 6
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 54-78
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 54-68
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 13
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
W 56-55
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 16
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 52-68
SEC Network
Wed, Jan 20
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
POSTPONED
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 23
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
L 50-61
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 26
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 66-78
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 30
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 68-61
ESPNU
Wed, Feb 3
Vanderbilt
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 6
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 10
Georgia
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 13
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 18
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 23
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
POSTPONED
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
POSTPONED
SEC Network
Wed, Mar 3
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 57-63
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 6
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
L 80-87
SEC Network
Wed, Mar 10
Vanderbilt * 2021 SEC Basketball Tournament
Nashville, TN | 2021 SEC Basketball Tournament
Nashville, TN
L 68-79
SEC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.