2018 Texas A&M Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Alabama
Win 65-56
Feb 19, 2019
College Station, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 7
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 98-83
SEC Network+
Fri, Nov 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 73-74
SEC Network+
Thu, Nov 15
Spokane, WA
Spokane, WA
L 71-94
ESPN2
Sun, Nov 18
Vancouver, B.C.
Vancouver, B.C.
L 64-69
ESPN2
Tue, Nov 20
Vancouver, B.C.
Vancouver, B.C.
L 67-71
ESPN2
Fri, Nov 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 74-62
SEC Network+
Mon, Dec 3
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 80-59
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network
Sat, Dec 15
Portland, OR
Portland, OR
W 67-64
Pac-12 Network
Wed, Dec 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 71-49
SEC Network+
Sat, Dec 22
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 92-68
SEC Network+
Sat, Dec 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 73-88
SEC Network+
Sat, Jan 5
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 71-73
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 8
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 74-85
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 12
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
W 81-80
SEC Network
Wed, Jan 16
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 66-85
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 43-66
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 22
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
L 72-81
SEC Network
Sat, Jan 26
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 65-53
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 30
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 57-72
ESPN
Sat, Feb 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 76-93
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 6
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
L 71-75
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 9
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
W 68-59
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 12
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 73-56
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 16
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 77-84
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 65-56
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 23
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
7:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Feb 26
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 2
Vanderbilt
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
5:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Tue, Mar 5
South Carolina
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 9
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 13
SEC Tournament * SEC Tournament
Nashville, TN | SEC Tournament
Nashville, TN
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.