***** Boardgame Discussion Thread *****

92,707 Views | 670 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by BQRyno
3rdGen2015
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
quote:
quote:

This looks amazaballs!
It looks super nice and the build quality is amazing, but for $75 I think I'll wait for actual gameplay reviews. Looks like it could be pretty fun though!
Average Joe
AG
I'm in the same boat. Have a two year old and another on the way, work full time and I'm a full time student. There is a group that meets at the gaming place over by Fuddruckers, I think, on Sundays. But I've never been over there.
KidDoc
AG
quote:
I'm in the same boat. Have a two year old and another on the way, work full time and I'm a full time student. There is a group that meets at the gaming place over by Fuddruckers, I think, on Sundays. But I've never been over there.
I went once to play some Magic with my daughter and son-in-law. The place is called Clockworks and they are fairly hard core. At least the magic crowd was.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Red Five
AG

He is also doing walkthroughs of each mission, although those may have spoilers in them since this is a campaign style game with some light legacy elements.

If you want reviews of the game, I mentioned several channels on youtube that have reviews of the gameplay: The Dice Tower, The Secret Cabal, Rahdo Runs Through to name a couple.
Eliminatus
AG
Just picked up Mage Knight finally. Been on my list forever. Unfortunately swamped with homework at the moment so can't bust it out tonight. For anyone that may have played it, would yall recommend the expansion for it?
Red Five
AG