Anybody following Tyrece Radford?

5,044 Views | 32 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by Rossticus
rwtxag83
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Every time I bring up a Spurs summer league game I keep seeing DNP-Coaches decision. I'm no hoops expert but things don't seem to be looking so good.

Is there something I'm missing?
Greater love hath no man than this....
bobinator
AG
Not watching summer league but he's a 25 year old rookie that can't shoot, not exactly at the top of the pile of what coaches are looking at.
Method Man
He's not really an NBA player.
Topher17
AG
That doesn't even account for the fact he can't use his right hand even a little bit.
EliteZags
AG
Dennis Smith Jr is still in the league
frenchtoast
How did he get the nickname "Boots"? I never heard an explanation.
Method Man
frenchtoast said:

He was a big Dora the Explorer fan.
BQ_90
AG
Method Man said:

frenchtoast said:

I thought he was a huge Nancy Sinatra fan
taylorswift13_
BQ_90 said:

Method Man said:

frenchtoast said:

I thought he was a huge Nancy Sinatra fan
I thought he was a big fan of the physical geographical makeup of Italia
RevrndAg79
AG
Comedy is dead.

And I love all the shade cast at Radford by people who couldn't do one-tenth of what he could do on a basketball court.

Ah, but tearing down others while trying to act like we know things we don't and can't really know is such a feel-good thing for mere sinners such as we!
AggieOO
Does this guy know how to party, or what?
Rec
AG
Maybe he just needs to reboot?
Matsui
AG
No clue. Hope he gets a shot!
SolidRockAg
Same was said about Caruso. Hustle and improving skills overtime can get him there.
Method Man
Shade or opinions? He was crucial to our team and we all wish him the best.
Know Your Enemy
AG