Considering OTS for Air Force

2,762 Views | 10 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by APHIS AG
Jman126
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Has anyone gone through this process? What careers are possible after military service? I am about to be married and currently have a job I'd have to leave.
Hey Nav
AG
Jman -

Quote:

What careers are possible after military service?
Not sure what you're asking. Please elaborate.
Jman126
To be honest, I don't really know. Just trying to figure out what to do with my life. The idea of the military and Air Force sounds really cool, but I already have a great job lined up and am getting married soon. I don't know what life in the AF is like and it's hard to be real with my fianc about it when I don't even know what I am getting myself into. I am a current student who is graduating in a few days.
JABQ04
AG