Howdy Ags!

My name is Felipe Mendoza and I'm a proud member of the Fightin' Texas Aggie Class of '02! I'm excited to announce that I will be representing Red Pear Realty in the Greater Austin area.

When I'm not working with my clients, I love spending time with my family, going to Aggie football games, watching and playing soccer, and going to the gun range!

I've been a high school Spanish teacher for the past 15 years. The reason I got into real estate is because of my family. I want to leave my children a legacy and change their family tree. I have also coached soccer at the high school level and have a very competitive attitude. Quite frankly, I want to win and help my clients win! I believe the best real estate agents are those with a heart of a teacher. I want to be able to educate my clients on everything that Red Pear Realty can do for them! I believe these attributes are going to help Red Pear Realty be successful in the Austin market.

How does Red Pear Work?

Rebates for Buyers;
So you're probably asking? I can get a rebate?! Well, with Red Pear Realty, we can help you buy your house and save you money! We offer FULL SERVICE brokerage services and there are no strings attached! The best part of using Red Pear Realty is we only keep 1% of the 3% commission paid, and we refund you the remaining 2%! That is money in YOUR pocket for YOU to choose how it's spent!

Here's a buyer's example with numbers: