2021 Texas A&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Arizona
Loss 59-74
Mar 27, 2021
NCAA Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 25
Pittsburgh *
St. Thomas, USVI
St. Thomas, USVI
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Nov 26
South Dakota *
St. Thomas, USVI
St. Thomas, USVI
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Nov 27
Northwestern *
St. Thomas, USVI
St. Thomas, USVI
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Dec 30
Vanderbilt
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 2
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 6
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 9
Florida
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 13
@ South Carolina
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 16
Auburn
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 20
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 23
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Sun, Jan 30
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
TBA
TBA
Thu, Feb 3
Arkansas
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 6
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 13
LSU
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Feb 17
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 20
Alabama
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Feb 24
South Carolina
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Feb 27
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.