2019 Texas A&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Arkansas
Loss 66-67
Mar 6, 2020
SEC Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 1
Oklahoma City Exhibition Game
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
W 67-37
TBA
Tue, Nov 5
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 78-35
SEC Network+
Thu, Nov 7
USA Basketball Exhibition Game
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
L 63-93
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 10
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 79-58
SEC Network+
Sun, Nov 17
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 62-61
TBA
Sat, Nov 23
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
W 74-64
TBA
Wed, Nov 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 80-38
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 1
Florida State *
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
L 58-80
FSSW
Wed, Dec 4
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 76-46
SEC Network+
Sat, Dec 7
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 74-62
SEC Network+
Wed, Dec 11
TCU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 70-68
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 15
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 72-43
SEC Network
Fri, Dec 20
Georgia Tech *
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
W 60-48
TBA
Sat, Dec 21
Montana State *
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
W 78-67
TBA
Sun, Dec 29
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 85-48
SEC Network+
Thu, Jan 2
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
W 84-77
SEC Network+
Mon, Jan 6
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 79-35
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 9
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 54-57
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 16
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 54-76
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 69-42
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 23
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
W 79-74
SEC Network+
Sun, Jan 26
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 72-53
SEC Network+
Thu, Jan 30
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 64-63
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 2
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 58-59
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 9
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
L 57-69
ESPN
Thu, Feb 13
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 74-53
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 16
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
W 73-71
ESPN2
Thu, Feb 20
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
W 64-47
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 84-54
ESPN2
Thu, Feb 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 63-76
SEC Network
Sun, Mar 1
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 52-60
ESPN2
Fri, Mar 6
Arkansas * SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC | SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC
L 66-67
SEC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.