2018 Texas A&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Notre Dame
Loss 80-87
Mar 30, 2019
2019 NCAA Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 2
Oklahoma City Exhibition Game
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
W 81-40
TBA
Wed, Nov 7
Rice
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 65-54
TBA
Sun, Nov 11
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 73-53
TBA
Wed, Nov 14
@ Syracuse
White Plains, NY
White Plains, NY
L 65-75
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
@ Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Little Rock, AR
W 61-40
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 97-56
TBA
Thu, Nov 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 68-74
TBA
Thu, Dec 6
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 68-52
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 84-27
TBA
Fri, Dec 14
Eastern Washington *
Lahaina, HI
Lahaina, HI
W 70-63
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
Oregon State *
Lahaina, HI
Lahaina, HI
W 76-70
TBA
Wed, Dec 19
USC
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 71-51
TBA
Fri, Dec 21
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 70-57
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 84-61
TBA
Thu, Jan 3
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 57-60
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 6
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 52-63
SEC Network+
Thu, Jan 10
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
W 50-43
SEC Network+
Sun, Jan 13
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 70-43
ESPNU
Sun, Jan 20
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
W 76-66
ESPN2
Thu, Jan 24
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
W 69-67
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 73-71
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 31
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 69-53
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 3
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
W 72-60
SEC Network+
Thu, Feb 7
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 65-70
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 14
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 59-55
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 17
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 64-92
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 21
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 79-62
SEC Network
Mon, Feb 25
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
W 80-62
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 28
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 62-55
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 3
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 66-53
SEC Network
Fri, Mar 8
Auburn * SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC | SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC
W 64-62
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 9
Arkansas * SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC | SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC
L 51-58
TBA
Fri, Mar 22
Wright State NCAA Tournament
College Station, TX | NCAA Tournament
College Station, TX
W 84-61
TBA
Sun, Mar 24
Marquette NCAA Tournament
College Station, TX | NCAA Tournament
College Station, TX
W 78-76
TBA
Sat, Mar 30
Notre Dame * 2019 NCAA Tournament
Chicago, IL | 2019 NCAA Tournament
Chicago, IL
L 80-87
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.