2018 Texas A&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Central Arkansas
Win 84-27
Dec 8, 2018
College Station, TX
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 2
Oklahoma City Exhibition Game
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
W 81-40
TBA
Wed, Nov 7
Rice
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 65-54
TBA
Sun, Nov 11
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 73-53
TBA
Wed, Nov 14
@ Syracuse
White Plains, NY
White Plains, NY
L 65-75
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
@ Little Rock
Little Rock, AR
Little Rock, AR
W 61-40
TBA
Fri, Nov 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 97-56
TBA
Thu, Nov 29
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 68-74
TBA
Thu, Dec 6
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
W 68-52
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 84-27
TBA
Fri, Dec 14
Eastern Washington *
Lahaina, HI
Lahaina, HI
9:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Dec 15
Oregon State *
Lahaina, HI
Lahaina, HI
11:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Dec 19
USC
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 21
Prairie View A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
Texas Rio Grande Valley
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 3
South Carolina
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
8:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 6
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
TBA
SEC Network+
Thu, Jan 10
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
7:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Jan 13
Alabama
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sun, Jan 20
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Thu, Jan 24
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
7:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 27
Kentucky
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
4:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 31
Vanderbilt
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
7:30pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 3
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
SEC Network+
Thu, Feb 7
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 14
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 17
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
1:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 21
Tennessee
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
8:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Mon, Feb 25
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 28
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 3
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
4:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.