2021 Texas A&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Vanderbilt
Loss 69-85
Mar 2, 2022
SEC Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 3
Oklahoma Baptist Exhibition Game
College Station, TX | Exhibition Game
College Station, TX
W 89-38
TBA
Tue, Nov 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 87-54
SEC Network+
Thu, Nov 11
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 92-32
SEC Network+
Mon, Nov 15
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 95-75
SEC Network+
Thu, Nov 18
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 82-75
SEC Network+
Thu, Nov 25
St. Thomas, USVI
St. Thomas, USVI
W 57-46
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 26
St. Thomas, USVI
St. Thomas, USVI
W 58-44
ESPN+
Sat, Nov 27
St. Thomas, USVI
St. Thomas, USVI
W 77-68
ESPN+
Wed, Dec 1
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 65-50
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 5
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 60-76
SEC Network
Thu, Dec 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 88-43
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 12
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
L 75-87
TBA
Sun, Dec 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Mon, Dec 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 77-51
SEC Network+
Sun, Jan 2
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 66-75
SEC Network+
Thu, Jan 6
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
L 45-73
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 89-97 (2 OT)
SEC Network+
Thu, Jan 13
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
L 45-65
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 16
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 71-53
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 63-80
SEC Network+
Sun, Jan 23
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 69-78
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 30
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
L 58-78
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 3
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 77-64
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 6
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 73-64 (OT)
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 10
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 76-58
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 13
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 54-74
SEC Network+
Thu, Feb 17
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
L 54-74
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 79-81 (2 OT)
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 24
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 48-89
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 27
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 58-67
SEC Network+
Wed, Mar 2
Vanderbilt * SEC Tournament
Nashville. TN | SEC Tournament
Nashville. TN
L 69-85
SEC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.