2020 Texas A&M Women's Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Arizona
Loss 59-74
Mar 27, 2021
NCAA Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 77-61
SEC Network+
Sat, Nov 28
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
W 93-91
SEC Network+
Wed, Dec 2
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 80-63
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 6
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas
W 66-61
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 10
Little Rock, Arkansas
Little Rock, Arkansas
W 79-56
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 13
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 77-59
SEC Network
Tue, Dec 15
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 99-69
SEC Network+
Sun, Dec 20
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 57-53
SEC Network+
Mon, Dec 28
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 112-26
SEC Network+
Thu, Dec 31
Tennessee
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
POSTPONED
None
Sun, Jan 3
Gainesville, Florida
Gainesville, Florida
W 92-67
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 7
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 77-60
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 10
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas
W 74-73
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 14
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
L 61-65 (OT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Jan 17
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 69-41
ESPN2
Sun, Jan 24
Columbia, Missouri
Columbia, Missouri
W 70-66
SEC Network
Thu, Jan 28
Auburn, Alabama
Auburn, Alabama
W 84-69
SEC Network
Sun, Jan 31
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 60-48
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 4
LSU
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 54-41
SEC Network
Sun, Feb 7
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 69-67
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 11
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tennessee
Nashville, Tennessee
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 14
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 80-70
ESPN
Thu, Feb 18
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
POSTPONED
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 21
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
W 66-55
SEC Network
Thu, Feb 25
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
W 73-67
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 28
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 65-57
ESPN2
Fri, Mar 5
LSU * SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC | SEC Tournament
Greenville, SC
W 77-58
SEC Network
Sat, Mar 6
#16 Georgia * SEC Tournament
Greenville, South Carolina | SEC Tournament
Greenville, South Carolina
L 68-74
ESPNU
Mon, Mar 22
Troy * NCAA Tournament
Austin, TX | NCAA Tournament
Austin, TX
W 84-80
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 24
Iowa State * NCAA Tournament
San Antonio, Texas | NCAA Tournament
San Antonio, Texas
W 84-82 (OT)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 27
San Antonio, TX
San Antonio, TX
L 59-74
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.