2022 Texas A&M Softball Schedule

Last Game

Wichita State
Loss 6-9
May 22, 2021
NCAA Regional
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 11
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 11
Texas-Arlington
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
5:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 12
Texas-Arlington
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
12:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 12
Western Kentucky
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Feb 13
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
12:30pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Feb 16
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 18
Missouri State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 18
Kansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
4:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 19
Pittsburgh
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 19
Kansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
4:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Feb 20
Stephen F Austin
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
11:30am (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 25
Tennessee State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Feb 25
Texas Southern
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
4:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Oklahoma State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Tennessee State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
4:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Feb 27
Oklahoma State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
11:30am (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 4
Weber State *
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 4
Loyola Marymount *
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
7:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
Utah *
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
2:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
UCLA *
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 6
Arizona State *
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 9
Texas State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 11
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 12
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 13
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
TBA
TBA
Tue, Mar 15
Sam Houston State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 18
Florida
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 19
Florida
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 20
Florida
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Mar 23
Houston Baptist
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 25
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 26
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 27
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Wed, Mar 30
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 1
Abilene Christian
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 2
Abilene Christian
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 3
Abilene Christian
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Tue, Apr 5
Incarnate Word
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 8
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 9
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 10
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 16
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 17
@ Tennessee
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Mon, Apr 18
@ Tennessee
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Fri, Apr 22
Alabama
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 23
Alabama
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 24
Alabama
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Apr 27
Lamar
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 29
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 30
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Sun, May 1
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Fri, May 6
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, May 7
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Sun, May 8
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
Tue, May 10
SEC Tournament * SEC Tournament
Gainesville, FL | SEC Tournament
Gainesville, FL
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.