2022 Texas A&M Softball Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma
Loss 0-20
May 22, 2022
Norman Regional
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 11
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
TBA
Fri, Feb 11
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 12
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 2-0
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 12
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 11-3
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 13
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
SEC Network+
Wed, Feb 16
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
W 13-6
ESPN+
Fri, Feb 18
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-1
SEC Network+
Fri, Feb 18
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 7-5
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 10-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 12-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Feb 25
Tennessee State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Fri, Feb 25
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 0-1
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 26
Tennessee State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 1-2
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 4
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
L 1-2
TBA
Fri, Mar 4
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
W 4-2
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
W 11-3
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
L 2-14
TBA
Sun, Mar 6
Fullerton, CA
Fullerton, CA
L 0-7
TBA
Wed, Mar 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-1
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 11
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 4-5
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 13
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 3-4
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 13
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 5-8
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 15
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 6-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 18
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 2-3
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 19
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 5-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 3-11
SEC Network+
Wed, Mar 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 5-4
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 25
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 1-3
TBA
Sat, Mar 26
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 7-8
SEC Network
Sun, Mar 27
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
W 16-8
TBA
Fri, Apr 1
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 18-0
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 3
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 5-2
SEC Network+
Tue, Apr 5
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 10-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 1-2
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 9
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 8-11
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 10
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 5-4
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 16
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
L 5-7
SEC Network
Sun, Apr 17
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
L 8-11
SEC Network
Mon, Apr 18
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
L 1-5
SEC Network
Fri, Apr 22
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 6-4
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1 (5 inn)
SEC Network
Sun, Apr 24
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 2-4
SEC Network+
Wed, Apr 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 3-2
SEC Network
Fri, Apr 29
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 5-7 (8 INN)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 30
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 2-7
SEC Network
Sun, May 1
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
L 6-11
SEC Network+
Wed, May 4
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 2-3
ESPN+
Wed, May 4
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 2-3 (8 inn)
ESPN+
Fri, May 6
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 6-5 (9 inn)
SEC Network+
Sat, May 7
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 3-7
SEC Network
Sun, May 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 5-9
SEC Network+
Tue, May 10
South Carolina * SEC Tournament
Gainesville, FL | SEC Tournament
Gainesville, FL
W 5-3
SEC Network
Wed, May 11
#13 Florida * SEC Tournament
Gainesville, Florida | SEC Tournament
Gainesville, Florida
L 1-4
SEC Network
Fri, May 20
Minnesota * Norman Regional
Norman, OK | Norman Regional
Norman, OK
W 5-1
ESPN2
Sat, May 21
#1 Oklahoma * Norman Regional
Norman, OK | Norman Regional
Norman, OK
L 2-3
ESPN+
Sat, May 21
Minnesota * Norman Regional
Norman, OK | Norman Regional
Norman, OK
W 10-7
ESPN+
Sun, May 22
#1 Oklahoma * Norman Regional
TBA | Norman Regional
TBA
L 0-20
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.