2021 Texas A&M Softball Schedule

Last Game

Auburn
Win 4-1
Apr 10, 2021
'Super' Senior Day
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 12
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Fri, Feb 12
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 13
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 13
Stephen F Austin
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 14
Utah Valley
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 14
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Wed, Feb 17
Houston Baptist
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
POSTPONED
TBA
Sat, Feb 20
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 9-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 20
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 6-7
TBA
Sun, Feb 21
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 2-0
TBA
Sun, Feb 21
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 1-2
TBA
Mon, Feb 22
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 2-0
TBA
Fri, Feb 26
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 9-5
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 9-6
TBA
Sun, Feb 28
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 3-0
TBA
Wed, Mar 3
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
W 11-5
TBA
Fri, Mar 5
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 8-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 5
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 3-0
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 6
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 1-0
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 6
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 2-3
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 7
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 13-3
SEC Network
Tue, Mar 9
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 8-0
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 9
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 9-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 12
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 17-2
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 12
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 10-6
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 13
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 7-2
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 13
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 6-0
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 14
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 16
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 6-0
SEC Network+
Thu, Mar 18
Lake Charles, LA
Lake Charles, LA
W 5-1
PPV
Sat, Mar 20
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
W 2-1
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 21
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 1-6
SEC Network
Mon, Mar 22
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
L 1-4
SEC Network
Fri, Mar 26
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 6-3
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 27
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 10-2
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 28
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 2-1
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 30
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
W 7-0
SEC Network+
Tue, Mar 30
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 9-2
SEC Network+
Thu, Apr 1
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
L 3-11
SEC Network
Fri, Apr 2
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
L 6-8
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 3
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
L 6-14
SEC Network
Tue, Apr 6
San Marcos, Texas
San Marcos, Texas
L 6-7
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 9
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
L 2-6
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 10
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
W 4-1
SEC Network
Sun, Apr 11
Auburn
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Wed, Apr 14
Sam Houston State
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 16
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 17
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
4:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 18
Ole Miss
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Tue, Apr 20
Houston
Bryan-College Station, Texas
Bryan-College Station, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 23
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 24
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sun, Apr 25
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
1:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 30
Kentucky
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, May 1
Kentucky
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, May 2
Kentucky
Bryan-College Station, TX
Bryan-College Station, TX
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, May 7
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
5:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, May 8
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
3:00am (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, May 9
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
11:00am (CT)
SEC Network
Wed, May 12
SEC Tournament * Postseason Game
Tuscaloosa, AL | Postseason Game
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.