2020 Texas A&M Softball Schedule

Last Game

Missouri
Mar 29, 2020
College Station, Texas
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 7
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-0
TBA
Fri, Feb 7
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 2-7
TBA
Sat, Feb 8
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 7-1
TBA
Sat, Feb 8
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 4-5 (8)
TBA
Sun, Feb 9
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 10-6
TBA
Thu, Feb 13
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 0-1
TBA
Fri, Feb 14
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 8-0
TBA
Fri, Feb 14
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 4-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 7-4
TBA
Sat, Feb 15
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 10-2
TBA
Sun, Feb 16
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 5-1
TBA
Thu, Feb 20
Bethune-Cookman *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
W 11-0
TBA
Thu, Feb 20
Arizona *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
W 7-6
TBA
Fri, Feb 21
Oklahoma *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
L 1-2
TBA
Fri, Feb 21
UCLA *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
L 1-9
TBA
Sat, Feb 22
UC Davis *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
W 9-5
TBA
Wed, Feb 26
Sam Houston State
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 4-3
TBA
Wed, Feb 26
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 3-6
TBA
Fri, Feb 28
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
L 0-8
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 10-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 29
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 7-6
TBA
Sun, Mar 1
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 6-3
TBA
Sat, Mar 7
@ #10 Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 9-11
TBA
Sun, Mar 8
@ #10 Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
W 6-3
TBA
Mon, Mar 9
@ #10 Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
L 8-9
TBA
Wed, Mar 11
Texas State
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
W 2-1
TBA
Fri, Mar 13
Tennessee
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 14
Tennessee
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 15
Tennessee
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 17
Stephen F Austin
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 20
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 21
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Sun, Mar 22
@ Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
Oxford, MS
TBA
TBA
Tue, Mar 24
Texas Southern
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 24
Texas Southern
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 27
Missouri
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 28
Missouri
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 29
Missouri
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 3
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 4
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
TBA
TBA
Sun, Apr 5
@ Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
Fayetteville, AR
TBA
TBA
Thu, Apr 9
Georgia
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 10
Georgia
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 11
Georgia
College Station, Texas
College Station, Texas
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Apr 15
Houston
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 17
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 18
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 19
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Apr 24
UNC Greensboro
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 25
UNC Greensboro
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 26
UNC Greensboro
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 1
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 2
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 3
Mississippi State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.