2019 Texas A&M Softball Schedule

Last Game

Missouri
Apr 19, 2019
Columbia, MO
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 8
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
TBA
Fri, Feb 8
Northern Colorado
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 18-2
TBA
Sat, Feb 9
Northern Colorado
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1
TBA
Sat, Feb 9
North Texas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 2-10
TBA
Sun, Feb 10
Cal Baptist
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 15-0
TBA
Wed, Feb 13
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 8-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Feb 15
Liberty
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 2-4
SEC Network+
Fri, Feb 15
McNeese State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 2-1 (8 inn)
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 16
Liberty
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 1-0
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 16
Rutgers
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 7-6
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 17
McNeese State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 1-3
TBA
Thu, Feb 21
Nebraska *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
CANCELED
TBA
Thu, Feb 21
UCLA *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
CANCELED
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Cal Poly *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
W 4-2
TBA
Fri, Feb 22
Arizona State *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
L 4-5
TBA
Sat, Feb 23
Oregon *
Cathedral City, CA
Cathedral City, CA
L 5-7
TBA
Wed, Feb 27
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 3-9
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 8-0 (5 inn)
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 1
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 9-1 (6 inn)
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 10-7
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-1
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 3
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 7-1
TBA
Wed, Mar 6
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 1-0
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 8
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 3-17 (5 inn)
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 9
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 0-7
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 10
LSU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 6-5
SEC Network
Wed, Mar 13
Sam Houston State
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
CANCELED
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 15
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 6-7
TBA
Sat, Mar 16
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 1-8
SEC Network
Sun, Mar 17
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
L 4-12 (6 inn)
SEC Network+
Wed, Mar 20
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 2-0 (15 inn)
SEC Network+
Fri, Mar 22
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 3-13 (6 inn)
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 23
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 1-11 (5 inn)
SEC Network+
Sun, Mar 24
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-3
SEC Network+
Wed, Mar 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-3
TBA
Wed, Mar 27
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 5-4
TBA
Fri, Mar 29
BYU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 3-2
SEC Network+
Sat, Mar 30
BYU
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 4-0
SEC Network+
Tue, Apr 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 8-1
SEC Network
Tue, Apr 2
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
W 13-2 (5 inn)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 5
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 5-11
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 6
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
L 3-4
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 7
@ Georgia
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
W 5-3
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 12
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 6-8
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 13
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 3-8
SEC Network+
Sun, Apr 14
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
L 1-4
SEC Network+
Thu, Apr 18
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Fri, Apr 19
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
6:30pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 20
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Wed, Apr 24
Incarnate Word
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Wed, Apr 24
Incarnate Word
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
5:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sat, Apr 27
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
8:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sun, Apr 28
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
7:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Mon, Apr 29
Arkansas
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
6:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Fri, May 3
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
5:00pm (CT)
SEC Network
Sat, May 4
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
5:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Sun, May 5
@ Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
12:00pm (CT)
SEC Network+
Wed, May 8
SEC Tournament
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.