Canceling your subscription

You can cancel your subscription anytime by turning off the "auto-renew" option in your account settings. Once you turn auto-renew off, your subscription will remain active until it expires, at which time it will automatically become inactive. If you need help finding your subscription's expiration date, click here.

  1. If you are not logged in, click here to do so
  2. Go to your account settings
  3. Locate "Auto-Renew" under "Subscription"
  4. On the desktop site, click the "Cancel auto-renew" button and then select "Yes"
  5. On mobile, tap "Edit" and then tap "Yes"
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.