Elden Ring Trailer Leak

40,423 Views | 560 Replies | Last: 10 days ago by DallasTeleAg
Cromagnum
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
docaggie
AG
My oldest son started playing.
I can't help but chuckle at the cries of "noooooooo" and "argh, not again!" coming from him as he plays.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Cromagnum
AG
Pretty damn funny.

BenFiasco14
AG
I'm a recent newbie to this game.

I beat Malenia today. Wanted to tell others that would understand.

Yes I summoned help
CNN is an enemy of the state and should be treated as such.
satexas
AG
My best friend wants to play this with me using the seemless multiplayer mod.

Has anyone played this way? What was the experience like?
Gonna have to flush the toilet, but that's one expensive poo.
joerobert_pete06
AG
Is this game better than call of duty? That's all I really play
bluefire579
AG

That's gotta be Miquella on the horse, right?
Tergdor
AG
Most likely, although the hair is slightly different than official art of Miquella out there (the braided crown). He's also noticeably smaller than the arm in the egg suggests.

I'm guessing this is a concept art for a cinematic.
zip04
AG
There is a good CO-OP mod out. Having beaten the game previously, it is fun going back through it now with my kids via CO-OP.
DallasTeleAg
PC only, though.
Definitely Not A Cop
AG
Just got this game, what are people thoughts about it now that the game has aged a little?
bluefire579
AG
Definitely Not A Cop said:

Just got this game, what are people thoughts about it now that the game has aged a little?
Arguably the best in the genre. Bloodborne is the only one I'd say is at the same level (I go back and forth on which one is better, personally).
DallasTeleAg

The same as it was at launch: instant classic. I've started new games at 3 other times, with different builds.