Prancing man on Wellborn

14,554 Views | 77 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by halibut sinclair
songstress
How long do you want to ignore this user?
If you want to find "Creepers" in this town, all you have to do is search TexDot for the registered sex offenders...Bart isn't one of them. Leave the guy alone...I agree a war vet, no matter what his quirks may be, deserves more respect. He is very friendly he even helped me change the air filter on my car one day! Maybe some of you all should think ahead to when you are old...wouldn't you want to be active? Wouldn't you want people to talk to you? And as far as men looking at coeds...you all do it, whether you want to admit it or not, so don't go casting stones.
ilovescotch
Can anyone comfirm that pole guy is the msc creeper guy? this all seems pretty unfounded. He was fixture on wellborn and bush when I was a student and NOBODY ever shared those stories with me. We liked the guy
carpe vinum
AG
nevermind

[This message has been edited by cstxag90 (edited 9/2/2009 5:55p).]
Redstone
AG
Bart was not banned from anything, as anyone who has been to the Rec or the MSC in the past decade or so should be well aware of.

He runs, and then goes whereever to get a drink and talk to people.
treloni
Sounds like 2 different people. I've only ever heard good things about "Pole Guy".

I know he wears his "pole Guy" shirt whenever he does his sidestands.

-Treloni
KBTX Shane
Well all this talk made this reporter very curious as to who the Pole Guy was.

I'm glad to tell you, he's pretty harmless and very funny. We'll have a story about him tonight at 6 on KBTX and it will also be posted after the newscast on www.kbtx.com

You'll be happen to know, the pole guy DOES wear undergarments and long shorts. Nothing was hanging out that we could see. That would have been awkward.
I Drink Your Milkshake
AG
He once told me and some folks I was with that he was "hornier than a 3-balled tomcat" while we were eating at the Mcd's on wellborn.
mazag08
AG