Diablo 3: Season 2 starts

6,542 Views | 90 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by Ags20-10_'75
AtlAg05
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
And s2 ends April 5th.
WGann3
AG
quote:
And s2 ends April 5th.

This was an extremely short season, no? I'm cool with new content so no big deal, just wish we could have extended this one a month or so.
Rule Number 32
AG
Question - I am still pretty new since I just started playing again a couple weeks ago.

When you guys are talking about rift levels, how do you get to that? I did a rift the other day and it just seemed to be running around killing things, then one boss, then it booted me out. Is there a different type of rift or something?

I have been enjoying the adventure mode. I like just running through levels searching for a particular person to kill.
WGann3
AG
quote:
Question - I am still pretty new since I just started playing again a couple weeks ago.

When you guys are talking about rift levels, how do you get to that? I did a rift the other day and it just seemed to be running around killing things, then one boss, then it booted me out. Is there a different type of rift or something?

I have been enjoying the adventure mode. I like just running through levels searching for a particular person to kill.

Sounds like you are doing regular rifts that you are opening with rift keystone fragments. The difficulty of those is just based on what difficulty you're playing in, like Hard, Expert, or Torment 6 for example.

You get keystone of trials I think they're called from those regular rifts, they're like a rift keystone fragment but they'll open up a greater rift and those are where you're seeing levels.
agdidastech11
AG
what WGann3 said
Rule Number 32
AG
Ooooh ok thank you. I guess that is what I have been doing. I honestly haven't been paying much attention to it, just enjoying mercilessly slaying lots of minions.
Predmid
AG