Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

2024 Seat Selection

13,466 Views | 90 Replies | Last: 1 day ago by Ags2013
gilhicks1
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Just finished my selection.

Section 410 opened an entire row while I was looking, but it also had 2 together in another row.

Section 413 has two together but literally only 2.

No other section has two seats together outside of a possible piggyback.

Nothing left but STAFF and Singles.
Ags2013
AG
yikes... hope they keep finding rows to open up
winorgetadog
AG
My selection was at 1:15 today and it was slim Pickens for doubles. Surely there aren't any doubles left in the stadium now.
EngineeringArcher
AG
Also did my selection today. Ended up with 2 together in the North 400s. I won't complain, because at least I got tickets. I am curious, though, how long it normally takes them to be delivered. Got relocated to Houston where using season tickets is finally doable, so this is my first time.
AirlineAg97
AG
Similar to what everyone else is saying the only pairs left are in the N and S endzones. Twice during my selection they picked a random section in the N and S side and opened up 2 rows at a time. During my selection they were opening 19-20, and rows 20-21 in the N endzone. As for the S endzone they opened up on rows 23-24, and 24-25.
TaxAg16
AG
Same experience here. Nabbed south end zone row 24. Honestly not bad at all.
Hey Nav
AG
Tickets will be delivered in August, whether you went with paper or electronic. There will be plenty of email updates.

There will be happy posts here of the paper copy sheets. Whoop.
EngineeringArcher
AG
Hey Nav said:

Tickets will be delivered in August, whether you went with paper or electronic. There will be plenty of email updates.

There will be happy posts here of the paper copy sheets. Whoop.

Makes sense, thanks for that. I guess I'm mostly curious how so many are already listing on SeatGeek/Ticket Exchange.
Hey Nav
AG