Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Please Welcome New Sponsor, David Gardner's!

1,820 Views | 3 Replies | Last: 7 yr ago by DG_Jeweler
TexAgs Sponsors
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Staff
AG
From TexAgs Sponsor, David Gardner's Jewelers:

My wife, Julia, and I were born and raised in College Station. Our parents were professors at A&M and I graduated from A&M in 1978. We opened David Gardner's Jewelers in 1983 with the idea that it would be the community's jewelry store. Our goal was to be a part of our customers' lives through celebrations and how they impact the community.

We love this community and are proud to bring the best brands in the industry to our own backyard. From Rolex and David Yurman to the artistry of Magerit Joyas and Roberto Coin, it would be our honor to help another fellow Aggie find the perfect way to celebrate the next milestone in your life.

Not only do we enjoy building relationships throughout the Aggie family, but we love our Texas A&M sports. We've been proud sponsors of Aggie Athletics for over a decade and are excited to show our support through our partnership with TexAgs.

Whether it's watching a game at Kyle Field, supporting our basketball team in the Sweet 16 or yelling for our boys at Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park, Julia and I have enjoyed many of the great moments in Aggie Athletics history.

Everyone has something that excites them. Texas A&M and jewelry are our passion and by partnering with TexAgs, we hope to bring our passion for great service and exquisite jewelry to you.

David Gardner's Jewelers
jgardner@suddenlink.net
(979) 268-0800
https://www.facebook.com/DavidGardners

Jason Ag
AG