Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

more problems coming for t-sips?

33,378 Views | 160 Replies | Last: 13 yr ago by GoneGirl
txf15crewchief
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
^ Get out troll
Old Sarge
AG
agkid has a "R" by his name.

Number of posts: 1

Move on son, and get a "tu" by your name.

Now on to more important issues.......the hopefull demise of modern day tu football.
NormanAg
AG
quote:
I'm not a UT fan or an Aggie fan.

Then you don't have clue about what we are talking about vis a vis Ags and tsips.

The "childish and hateful" crap you refer to starts and ends with tu. Ags just repond to that - as well we should.

Disclaimer: I'm going to out myself and admit that I attended tu for one year. But I have a degree from A&M. I know of what I speak.

512Ag
AG
I'm terrified of rabid uncles and cousins regardless of their collegiate affiliation.

[This message has been edited by AggieDem (edited 12/20/2010 10:23p).]
Old Sarge
AG
Obviously TAMU was more important to them than you. Gotta say, they had it down pat.

Loser troll. Bet you were a tattle tailed black eyed belly booing crybaby back then.

And still are.

Head on over to hornfans, look up Leslie, and consort with your own.

[This message has been edited by Old Sarge (edited 12/20/2010 10:27p).]
NormanAg
AG
You appear to associate the "childish and hateful" behavior to your Aggie relatives.

Got any tsip relatives or friends? Somehow I doubt it.

Thumbs up to your Aggie relatives.

Don't give a damn what you think - but don't crap on your relatives if you haven't walked in their shoes.

I can understand your being ambivalent about the rivalry - but to attribute your disgust to your Aggie relatives alone is not at all fair.

Maybe there is a reason for your relatives passion?

If you don't care about the rivalry, I totally understand. But grow some balls and recognize that some folks ARE passionate about such things.

[This message has been edited by NormanAg (edited 12/20/2010 10:30p).]