New coach

147,167 Views | 932 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by BQ_90
Wicked Good Ag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
dermdoc said:

Luke The Drifter said:

Some of y'all have the deepest, darkest maroon colored glasses I've ever seen. We are a good program. Our job is a good one. We are not great.

We all LOVE Aggie baseball. But that does not make it a great job/program. We are in desperate need of a culture change from top to bottom.
So if you offered the exact same money to any coach in the state of Texas and even the SEC, who would chose anyone over us?

The only two I can think of are Texas and maybe LSU.

And those are not maroon colored glasses talking.

Maybe I am not reading this correctly but if I was a successful coach and could go anywhere in Texas and or the SEC ??

Without maroon colored glasses I would choose about eight schools over us in the SEC and maybe Texas
I wouldn't choose tech but I am also not an alumni from there. And I would seriously consider Rice if I could recruit extremely well and not just coach
dermdoc
AG
Wicked Good Ag said:

dermdoc said:

Luke The Drifter said:

Some of y'all have the deepest, darkest maroon colored glasses I've ever seen. We are a good program. Our job is a good one. We are not great.

We all LOVE Aggie baseball. But that does not make it a great job/program. We are in desperate need of a culture change from top to bottom.
So if you offered the exact same money to any coach in the state of Texas and even the SEC, who would chose anyone over us?

Maybe I am not reading this correctly but if I was a successful coach and could go anywhere in Texas and or the SEC ??

Without maroon colored glasses I would choose about eight schools over us in the SEC and maybe Texas
I wouldn't choose tech but I am also not an alumni from there. And I would seriously consider Rice if I could recruit extremely well and not just coach
So what eight schools have more potential than us?