Played bball at the Rec w/ Khris Middleton today............

7,508 Views | 104 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by AW 1880
tbirdspur2010
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Dude is a FREAK, destroying fools w/o breaking a sweat. Aggie hoops is in good hands
Dr Pepper

~ Trust Me, I'm A Doctor ~
Fatguy
He's a pro! The NBA kind. Mark it down!!
gunan01
AG
So he torched a buncha wannabe playground ballers at the Rec...color me unimpressed.

More importantly, did he go to Subway afterwards, and if so, did he order one of those delish chocolate chip cookies?
language expert
You know who NEVER torched anybody at the REC?
bmart97
AG
I played a lot of ball in the Rec from '95-97. There were many times I played with our scholarship players and while they were better than this wanna be, it was clear that we didn't have the talent to compete at a high level. I know nothing about the OP, but if the competition is still as good as I imagine on the A court and he's destroying dudes, then I'm excited. I think there are NBA caliber players on our roster, I hope they become impact NBA players. It's great for recruiting.
chickity china
there have been countless players "destroy" guys at the rec, and they rarely see the court come season
bankshot11
AG
I saw J-Train destroying some dudes in bball at the rec once. It was pretty crazy considering his size, but I think he played bball in HS
mgmgrand
AG
played up there today as well...was kinda funny at one point this kid kinda got up into him a bit on defense. Khris said something to him then the kid jawed back a little and the next play Khris promptly went crossover dribble to the rim for the finish.

I think it was Elston that was playing with Khris as well, dude went 7-8 from 3pt in one of the games, with a pretty decent defender on him. Like not just set up threes, im talking fading away a couple times and a few from 25ft+.
He also windmilled. So if that wasn't Elston...Khris better let Turge know about his friend
EliteZags
AG