Food & Spirits
Sponsored by

How many hot dogs could you eat?

2,137 Views | 25 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by HTownAg98
Broncos
How long do you want to ignore this user?
in 10 minutes.
ORAggieFan
Maybe 3
Bruce Almighty
AG
If I can drink water while eating, I think I could average a hot dog per minute for the first three hot dogs. After that, I doubt I'd make it past 5 or 6. I've never done a eating challenge before, so I really don't know.
HTownAg98
Six at the most.
schmendeler
AG
Yeah that's the most i could probably mow down before regurgitation becomes a real possibility.
AggieOO
Mathguy64
AG
I'm not proud but I have done 9 twice.

First time was 9 $0.50 slovacek dogs at an Aggie baseball game. I tried to do 10 for $5 but 9 was it. All in first 3 innings.

Second time was 9 chili cheese and onion dogs from James Coney Island. I bet my brother the cost of the dogs plus $20 I could eat all 9, each in 3 bites or less. I won $20.

Never again.
The Dirty Sock
I enjoy a good hot dog too much to ruin it by over eating.
Tanya 93
Mathguy64
AG
Tanya 93 said:

Wait. You won't eat eggs, bacon, Mayo or steak and yet you got past the first dog to eat a second??
Tanya 93
Mathguy64 said:

Tanya 93 said:

Wait. You won't eat eggs, bacon, Mayo or steak and yet you got past the first dog to eat a second??

I eat eggs.
Just not deviled.

There is also a thread on this board about me cooking a rib eye because the son wanted one
Mathguy64
AG
Yes. But did you eat it or cook it for Benny?
schmendeler
AG
How big a boy are ya?
Mathguy64
AG
6-2 215. But back then I was, er, um larger.
JYDog90
AG
I could eat 5 JCI chili cheese coneys in 10 mins
Tanya 93
Mathguy64 said:

Yes. But did you eat it or cook it for Benny?
Had some and thought is was amazing
GIF Reactor
AG
I think I could do 10 if we're only talking dogs with mustard
MookieBlaylock
AG
Joey Chestnut bringing the pain in 18 hours

My favourite 10 minutes of the Year
RCR06
AG