Food & Spirits
Sponsored by

******************* BOURBON *******************

4,750,810 Views | 37570 Replies | Last: 5 min ago by prl81
TexasRebel
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG

boboguitar
AG
BigAggie06
AG
I am relatively new to the Whiskey/Scotch/Bourbon scene.

Right bow I am sipping on some W.L. Weller, I have some Buffalo Trace in the cabinet, and I had a glass of Macallan 12 scotch last night when I read the SEC news.

That is about my extent so any more suggestions are welcome.
lo2010
Woodford, angels envy, basil Hayden & makers

[This message has been edited by Lo2010 (edited 9/26/2011 7:12p).]
PN likes this.
lo2010

[This message has been edited by Lo2010 (edited 9/26/2011 9:51p).]
lo2010

[This message has been edited by Lo2010 (edited 9/26/2011 9:51p).]
lo2010

Awesome glass with awesome woodford. We opened these glasses tonight! Whoop SEC celebration.

[This message has been edited by Lo2010 (edited 9/26/2011 9:55p).]
Buck Compton
AG
dave99ag
AG
Basil Hayden and plan on picking up a bottle of Garrison Brothers once it is released in November.
jobu93
AG
I've got a little bit left of my Garrison Brothers. Wonderful stuff. I'm hoping they pick me to help them bottle the new batch. I give them two days of work, they give me a new bottle.

win-win!
dave99ag
AG
A friend of mine did just that recently.
Preferred Nomenclature
AG
I want to try Garrison Brothers badly. Pretty good huh?
biochemistry ag
AG
my latest Sauveur magazine put a bottle of Evan Williams single barrel as one of their top whiskeys, I was surprised and intrigued.

at only $25 a bottle I'm excited to try some.
GregZeppelin
AG
lo2010: I have Woodford, Basil Hayden's and Makers.

But what is Angel's Envy? I've never heard of such an thing...
lo2010
Louisville Distilling Company's new bourbon. I like it more than basil - it'll prob be my #2 after woodford.
fatherof4
Bookers is so smooth, it's the best.
Atty_Ag
Love Garrison Brothers!