Disappointed in leadership.

3,454 Views | 23 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by CharlieBrown17
Psych
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I'm a former student, Letterman, and BQ. Whoever decided that the corps shouldn't at least be in khaki should be fired. We had more officers serve in WWII than all of the Military acadamies combined. Current corps leadership (bulls) should Be ashamed of themselves. If you're man enough, PM me so we can talk about it.
ord04
They are straight up embarrassing.
Psych
AG
No matter what anyone thinks. The only way we aren't different than any other university is the corps of cadets. Whoever made thisn decision should be fired.
Outlaw0206
AG
CBS nationally televised game..
Drum5343
AG
Not watching the game... any pictures?
Psych
AG
No bull is man enough.
ABATTBQ87
AG
Quote:

I'm a former student, Letterman, and BQ.
What sport did you letter in? I tried out for the baseball team but Col Haney told me I could do band or baseball, but not both. My handle tells the path I took.
bigtruckguy3500
Psych said:

No bull is man enough.

I'm sure the commandant will show up at some point and provide some reason on why this made sense, mention how he's a veteran, and that this isn't a big deal because his experience and time in the army trumps your opinion. Then he'll invite you to call his office or show up for a meeting to discuss it further.

How many of the other SMCs our service academies show up to games dressed like this? I know I've seen Podunk ROTCs do it, but never anyone at the level of A&M.

mrad85
AG
bigtruckguy3500 said:

Psych said:

No bull is man enough.

I'm sure the commandant will show up at some point and provide some reason on why this made sense, mention how he's a veteran, and that this isn't a big deal because his experience and time in the army trumps your opinion. Then he'll invite you to call his office or show up for a meeting to discuss it further.