BigXII has two teams in the Elite Eight

4,251 Views | 60 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Big 12-0
Aggiemike96
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Big 12-0 said:

Here's some basic math:

2 BigXII teams in the Elite Eight: 25%
1BigXII team in the Final Four: 25% (if UT wins, of course)

Right on track, BigXII still supreme…

Big "if" there. Yikes!
carl spacklers hat
Big 12-0 said:

Here's some basic math:

2 BigXII teams in the Elite Eight: 25%
1BigXII team in the Final Four: 25% (if UT wins, of course)

Right on track, BigXII still supreme…
LOLOLOLOLOL. I'm looking for an explanation of how supremacy is defined by a lack of representation.
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
nu awlins ag
AG
Big 12-0 said:

SEC has zero.

Stay tuned…

Final 4……Big 12 has zero and SEC has zero. Stay tuned…been a loser for a loooooonnng time have you?
Big 12-0
nu awlins ag said:

Big 12-0 said:

SEC has zero.

Stay tuned…

Final 4……Big 12 has zero and SEC has zero. Stay tuned…been a loser for a loooooonnng time have you?

<crying in 2019 National Championship game souvenir mug>
carl spacklers hat
Big 12-0 said:

nu awlins ag said:

Big 12-0 said:

SEC has zero.

Stay tuned…

<crying in 2019 National Championship game souvenir mug taken off a cargo ship bound for Africa>
FIFY
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
TXAGBQ76
AG
SEC gets $34M for the tournament
BDF gets $32M for the tournament

SEC supreme in the money making department- indeed!
Big 12-0
TXAGBQ76 said:

Sure, no one's doubting the SEC's ability to make money. But when it comes to Scoreboard*, BigXII got it going on!

*the only thing that matters
TXAGBQ76
AG
Actually, last time I checked, you don't even have scoreboard (looks at the scores from the weekend… yep, confirmed).
Big 12-0
TXAGBQ76 said:

Actually, last time I checked, you don't even have scoreboard (looks at the scores from the weekend… yep, confirmed).