Can we start 4 qbs at one time?

3,611 Views | 25 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by DGrimesAg92
LonghornDub
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Why not? Probably can't do worse tha 5-7 with a loss to Kansas.
God made the country, and man made the town. William Cowper

Bottlehead90
AG
Is this a baylor question?
Rec
AG
With that mullet your gonna get flagged for 12 men on the field. The Mannings are going to make you their *****es.
Dark_Knight
AG
Lol headlines saying it's "program changing". Lol no, it's not.
Because I'm Batman!

TXAGBQ76
AG
sure you can- and maybe, just maybe you will end up with at least an average one
carl spacklers hat
Dark_Knight said:

Lol headlines saying it's "program changing". Lol no, it's not.
Makes you wonder how chitty their program really is.
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
Ugly
AG
Given the quality of coaches recently, I wouldn't be that surprised to see the attempt.
ABATTBQ11
AG
LonghornDub said:

Why not? Probably can't do worse tha 5-7 with a loss to Kansas at home.

Lest we or anyone else forget
Muy
AG
Overhyping a tu recruit, what could go wrong?
Ed Harley
AG
LonghornDub said:

It still baffles me that a guy of your generation who went to Baylor supports ut. Everyone Baylor grad I know in their 70s-80s hates ut. Did you get made fun of a lot at Baylor or something? Seriously, what's the deal?
David_Puddy
AG
5* name with 3* film. He plays against the equivalent of 2A Texas ball and his tape still doesn't look like that of a 5*. I would say that this is Chris Simms part 2, but I don't even think he'll be as good as him.
David_Puddy
AG
Ed Harley said:

LonghornDub said:

It still baffles me that a guy of your generation who went to Baylor supports ut. Everyone Baylor grad I know in their 70s-80s hates ut. Did you get made fun of a lot at Baylor or something? Seriously, what's the deal?