Its pretty simple sips. You will do exactly what we tell you to do.

77,522 Views | 456 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by Tom Doniphon
99 Luftballoons Ag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
You have no choice. You will join us in the SEC or we will go alone. Doing so will kill your football program, and you know it.

We are your Daddy, and you will do as we command. Get in the SEC with us or perish, beyotches.
Samuel E. Cronkowitz
AG
Luft
CenTxAg99
Did you think this sounded good when you typed it?
Bonfire1996
AG
Texas A&M in the SEC alone will lockdown recruiting East of I-45. That will kill the texas program.
99 Luftballoons Ag
AG
Point out where I'm wrong. I know when I have a position of power. I negotiate for a living. We are in the position of power. The sips will have to do what we tell them to do or they get hosed. You know it. I know it. They know it. The SEC is praying for it.

Stop acting like this isn't the truth.
CenTxAg99
Texas can go to the SEC if they want regardless of what we do. Just because they don't want to doesn't mean we are in charge.

The certainly aren't in charge despite what some delusional sips on this site are saying, but neither are we.

[This message has been edited by CenTxAg99 (edited 6/11/2010 12:19a).]
Bonfire1996
AG
CenTx - texas already pooned out of the SEC
Texas_Horn
99redballoons

You've been pretty vocal and straight up angry on a lot of threads about this separation thing. You're not our Daddy and you know it.....in fact, it's quite the opposite.