Real Estate
Sponsored by

Buying 1st Home -Wylie, TX area

1,532 Views | 11 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Texker
JoeyB11
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Looking to buy our first home in the Wylie area. We're currently renting in Plano and were hoping to utilize our realtor landlord to bypass paying early lease termination, but that's not going to happen now.

Looking for recommendations to help both educate us and assist us in the process of buying our 1st home.
We're a dual income household and both have excellent credit. Thanks in advance TexAgs!
flyingaggie12
AG
Hi Joey - would love to help y'all out and guide y'all through the process. I'm an agent with kw and know the area well. Have some storage units between lavon and Hubbard.

It seems you have the area down, now we just need to hone in on the neighborhood and needs. The next most important thing is starting the process of getting pre-approved. Many lenders in here that can help with that. Happy to refer you to others as well.

Feel free to shoot me a text: 713.510.3149
Texker
AG
We looked at Wylie and went with Rockwall. Both are great but Rockwall just fit better. Best of luck!
Red Pear Realty
Sponsor
AG
Joey,
We'd love to help you with your first purchase. We've helped a ton of good Ags buy and sell (including first time home buyers like yourselves) all over the state. Feel free to PM, call, text, or email us to discuss!
832-491-8000
Office@MyRedPear.com

Good luck!
Sponsor Message: We Split Commissions. Full Service Agents in Austin, Bryan-College Station, Dallas-Fort Worth, Houston and San Antonio. Red Pear Realty
jpd301
AG
Wylie is a nice area, I have friends that love it out there.