Real Estate
Sponsored by

First Time Home Buyers

2,416 Views | 11 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by mgreen
chickencoupe16
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Me and my fiance are looking to buy in the College Station area. Any realtor recommendations or lender recommendations? Any tips? Any warnings?
SteveBott
AG
I'm a lender. I have 15 years of experience and an Ag of course. Contact info in my profile
dubi
AG
Samatha Freeman Markey

I have used her and she was fantastic. She posts on this board frequently.
BrianDemarais
AG
I am an Insurance Broker for all of Texas. I have many clients on here and would love a chance to help with the insurance when the time comes! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Also, Ryan Swope is a Realtor in CS now. http://www.walshandmangan.com/single-post/2016/08/08/Walsh-Mangan-Welcomes-Ryan-Swope

Brian Demarais class of 2013
www.smithallen.com
brian@smithallen.com

Ft.Worth_Ag
AG
PM sent... Brian is a great contact for insurance. Worked deals with him in 2017.
one MEEN Ag
AG
Here's more on the advice side. Personally, I wouldn't use anyone who just rolled into this thread and dropped their contact info.

https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/6ng35i/whats_your_first_time_house_buyer_tip/

https://www.reddit.com/r/personalfinance/comments/4por0x/advice_for_first_time_home_buyers/

https://www.reddit.com/r/personalfinance/comments/2kvn9v/what_advice_would_you_give_to_firsttime_home/

AggiePlaya
AG
one MEEN Ag said:

Personally, I wouldn't use anyone who just rolled into this thread

But you advise them to listen to a bunch of random internet posters on Reddit? LOL
one MEEN Ag
AG
AggiePlaya said:

one MEEN Ag said:

But you advise them to listen to a bunch of random internet posters on Reddit? LOL