Business & Investing
Sponsored by

CLOV

6,926 Views | 42 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by Ogre09
Madmarttigan
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Is it dumb of me to consider that this still has a significant road ahead with the Reddit and retail attention and the fact that shorts have barely started to cover if at all? They kept doubling down for the past week and still has a huge short interest.
Philip J Fry
AG
It feels like we just got started.
victory lapper
AG
So i bought 8 shares of CLOV back in April after reading about it here on TexAgs. Thrilled to see it on the rise and I've read the articles out this morning that it could be the next AMC. But my question as a total novice is what do I need to do? Just hold on for the ride? I feel that I'm going to watch this thing incessantly today which doesn't really click with my job. Just trying to understand more of the predicament I'm in
KT_Ag08
AG
You can set a limit sell order if you want to exit at a certain level, you can set a trailing stop loss so you get the benefit of upside but protect yourself from too much movement down if it pulls back, you can set a stop loss if you are content with where it is now and want to just make sure you have profits at these levels or slightly below locked in, or you can do nothing. None of those really require you to track at all.

Trailing stop gives you the most potential upside while protecting you on pull backs without you really ever needing to monitor moving forward.
_lefraud_
AG
Typically you would sell to get net free, and then let it ride. But with so little, just let it ride (unless you need the $160 right now).
Philip J Fry
AG
Couple ways I'm feeling at the moment:

1). A dog who finally cornered a squirrel
2). Just hooked the biggest fish in the lake and hoping the line holds
3). Shooting free throws for a game 7 win.
4). About to catch a pop up for the 3rd out of the WS.