What are your travel plans the next 1-3 months?

4,042 Views | 53 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by Ag_N_Houston
JMac03
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Where are you going? Is it somewhere new for you?

I leave for Cabo in 5 days. I've never been so I am kind of excited. It's not somewhere normally on the radar because hubs likes beaches and there are limited places you can get in the water there.

Most likely will go back to Cancun first week in November.

Have a business trip to New Orleans in October. Haven't been there in probably 5 years or so.
Here4Beer
AG
Cabo is a good time and the weather is perfect.

The wife and I are going to Edinburgh and London over Christmas. She's been to both but this is my first time for either. Really looking forward to it.
h1ag
AG
New Orleans for 4 days with the GF. It'll be my first time going for anything more than a 48 hr rager. She worked there for a year and a half so I'm excited for her to show me the town outside of Bourbon St.

At the end of the 3 month range, we'll just be easing into ski season, so I'll do a lot of local trips (New England), saving the big ski travel for Taos in March.
HHAG
AG
Dallas for a wedding, next week. Then pretty quiet until January, when we are going to Uganda, Rwanda and then climb Kilimanjaro.
lil99chris
AG
October - Disney World
November - Disneyland
December - Las Vegas
JMac03
AG
lil99chris said:

October - Disney World
November - Disneyland
December - Las Vegas
I bet it's your first time EVER for the first two
lil99chris
AG
....I know, I know. It's been a few years since I went to Disneyland. Got a room at the Grand Californian.

I am actually also trying to squeeze in a Disney Cruise for October, but I waiting to see what becomes available.
BSD
AG
HHAG said:

and then climb Kilimanjaro.

Hold up...what???? Nice! Are you going solo or with a guide? This is on my bucket list but a health condition may prevent me from hiking up to that altitude.
TXTransplant