******BTHO Ohio State University******

3,364 Views | 50 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by MookieBlaylock
CDub06
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
The whole complexion of this game has changed. Just a few minutes left and I'm happy with a tie at this point
taylorswift13
AG
Sears nearly gets one in, barring a miracle here game will end 0-0
taylorswift13
AG
#StillUndefeated
taylorswift13
AG
Thanks anchorhold and wareagle044 for the links!! I'll pass it back during another sport this season!!
Expert Analysis
AG
I only got to check box score. Why did Russell come in for Katie smith or was the incorrect and it was actually for Jai?
mullokmotx
AG
Our midfield outplayed near the end of the game. Not able to keep possession but the defense was able to keep it together.
taylorswift13
AG
I'm no soccer expert at all, just a big fan! How would you all assess our middles! I think they're doing well defensively, but outside of Pante I don't think we're getting smart passes from the middles… would like someone with actual soccer knowledge's input as I'm trying to learn the game more. Would have also loved to see us more aggressive near the goal :/
mikeiah
AG
Midfield couldn't connect for offense to click. Dispossessed so often. Did becerra play at all first half? Didn't see her check in until 4 min left in second. She has been playing midfield for majority of games so far.
mullokmotx
AG
Watching Big 10 Plus makes me appreciate SEC+ and ACCNX which are both run by ESPN.
G was talking to the officials just before the second half. The OSU coach came over and threw up her hands.
Anchorhold
mullokmotx said:

The OSU coach came over and threw up her hands.
And we got three yellows.
Rambotx
Gap
AG
Anchorhold said:

mullokmotx said:

The OSU coach came over and threw up her hands.
And we got three yellows.

I didn't get to see the match. What is the story with us getting 3 yellows and them none? Was it deserved?
mullokmotx
AG