A&M Soccer Forum - Rule #1 2.0 edition

688,621 Views | 6437 Replies | Last: 3 days ago by aggiephoenix02
CDub06
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I've not been to Pitmasters because I've never heard anything good about them (even from people that swear by places like Smokey Moe's or Dickeys). I doubt I'll ever go unless it's at gunpoint.
byfLuger41
AG
Swear by Smoky Moes! Comical!
byfLuger41
AG
I took a guy I work with to the Saltlick. Told him to get the family style, but he just got a sausage plate.

Found out from a separate colleague he said McKenzie's was still better. What a dumb dumb he be! Some people just don't understand I guess...
dcaggie04
AG
Typically the only BBQ I will eat in MoCo is my dad's. It's better than any other in the area. Plus I can bring back as much as I want when I head back home.

And Smith&Co, send me a PM, I am intrigued on who your sister is and whether or not I might know you also. I've been trying to remember who I graduated with that has a brother who graduated from A&M.
jeffk
AG
Alright Conroe peeps, what's the DL on the golf courses in the area. I played West Fork this morning and enjoyed it. River Plantation is just okay in my opinion.

Where do you guys play when you have the chance?
jeffk
AG
And just because I thought this was funny -

CDub06
AG
That cracks me up.

And I don't play golf. But Tiger Woods 12 got me through my appendectomy.
Pro Sandy
AG
I hear there is a great darts place out by cdubs house. I found pictures the other day of playing darts in the garage before we nailed the board to the wall. It's Ok, we wore glasses while holding the dart board.
Pro Sandy
AG
And so I can be cool like your Conroeianites, 3 of my ancestors are buried in the cemetary.
byfLuger41
AG
quote:
Alright Conroe peeps, what's the DL on the golf courses in the area. I played West Fork this morning and enjoyed it. River Plantation is just okay in my opinion.

Where do you guys play when you have the chance?