Rare A&M 12 Plate Collection for sale

3,118 Views | 20 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by nai06
3garchone
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Hey All,
I'm a rookie so can not post pics only links??
If interested Email me and I can respond with the old easy insert pic file that I am an EXPERT at!!
My uncle was a prof in Animal Science, Dr King, and worked his butt off forever at the Houston Livestock and Rodeo. He sadly passed a couple of years ago and left me his set of A&M plates.There is a set of these plates plus an additional 3 newer ones in Bldg A of the Langford Architecture Center. Boy have they gone up in value. I am willing to let these go for $3000, they are valued from $4000 to $5000.
Again, a rookie here so don't know how to manage contact info other than jist my email so
noelg33@att.net
GigEm
Goldie Wilson
Upload the pics to imgur and post the link
3garchone
AG
Dan 07
I would prefer to insert jpg via email rather than jack with "imgur"
I have had several requests for photos and successfully responded the easypeasy way
Thank you
3garchone
AG
An interested party ask if I would sell 5 or 6 plates and not the 12 plate set.
Sorry this is being offered as a 12 plate set only
Thanks
Burnsey
AG
P$3k for plates. Holy ***** What the hell type of plates are these?
230Ag
AG
are these plates you eat off of? am I missing something???
Post removed:
by user
nai06
AG
third coast.. said:

Pretty sure these are the plates with various buildings on them and I'm pretty sure3k is a steal
depends if they are the originals or the reproductions. Is this the Wedgewood set or Varsity China?
3garchone
AG