Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Trek Strategy Bacon and Sausage Promo - Up to 50% Off

1,378 Views | 6 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Trek Strategy
Trek Strategy
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Sponsor
AG
Howdy everyone! I'm an old sponsor, but this is my first time posting to the football forum. I was told you would be gentle...

I've got a new promotion this week on sausage and bacon! This one comes courtesy of my friends at Pederson's Natural Farms out of Hamilton, TX.

If you are new to my posts, I have a consulting firm that helps manufacturers with their eCommerce strategy and implementation. As a benefit, I will post here on Texags with some promotions from time to time to help increase sales and product reviews (hint, hint).

Here is how it works:
I'll post some products here along with a coupon, discount code or voucher that I've created just for Texags. I will share the details of the promotion with you, then you buy whatever you want. Please write a product review by giving your honest feedback about each product and please don't mention that you got a discount on the product. If you want, you can PM me if you want to share something that you don't want to put on the board. Also, if you share product videos or pictures by uploading them to Amazon, it would be much appreciated.

Promotion Details
This promotion lasts through March 10, but if you order before tomorrow at 11am, you are guaranteed 2-day shipping. There are coupons on every product on Amazon. Just clip the coupon and add to cart. Once in your cart, you'll notice another 20% off. You're probably saying, "That's magical, buddy!" Really, it's true. The other great thing is that you only pay the shipping fee once, no matter how many products you add to your cart. So try them all and you still only pay $20 shipping.