Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

The argument to not BOO Mond.

28,648 Views | 196 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by BrandoC
spherical
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
ironmanag said:

ZofranAggie said:

You're dumb if you boo your own QB. Dumb.

I have heard Aggies booing Pulig, Stewart, Farris, and Allen.

None of these guys called the Alumni racist.

I'm a former student ... he didn't call me racist.
Slamn Sharpe
ironmanag said:

ZofranAggie said:

You're dumb if you boo your own QB. Dumb.

I have heard Aggies booing Pulig, Stewart, Farris, and Allen.

None of these guys called the Alumni racist.

I can't stand BLM and Mond never called me racist

Let that sink in
tjack16
AG
Excited to be at Kyle field tomorrow cheering on Kellen and the Aggies
GovAg
Kellen is allowed to protest, but no one else should protest if it's against him.
Slamn Sharpe
GovAg said:

Kellen is allowed to protest, but no one else should protest if it's against him.

Looks like this place is no good for you.

Bye!
MaroonGoons2020
AG
As long as you're not ignorant or racist you shouldn't have anything to be concerned about. Relax and enjoy the game. Football is a team sport, and if you boo a player, i.e. someone part of a team, you are booing the team. That will do nothing for recruiting and our progress. It will only hurt it. You should stay home then if you're planning to boo. Besides, you said you were going to boycott football anyways.
greg.w.h
AG
Foxo
AG
alamoaggie64 said:

Aggies don't boo!
Old Army died a long time ago.
mcag83
AG
McDadeTXAggie said:

GovAg said:

Looks like this place is no good for you.

Bye!

Can you please show him to the door. And the leave with him....
Like anyone can even know that.
Maroon Flash
AG
Don't worry about Mond. When Calzada gets his shot he is taking the job and not looking back.

Calzada WILL play on Sunday.
EliteZags
AG
there will be plenty of obvious racists in the stands that will be booing