Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Oh boy

10,966 Views | 35 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by aggieclay
class_of_26_ag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
https://instagr.am/p/BuKk67ylEkc

Looks like the kids want it. This is barstool so I don't know how accurate this is but hopefully they're less insane in four years when I'm a college student.
agsalaska
AG
I'm class of '99 and I want it.
The trouble with quotes on the internet is that you never know if they are genuine. -- Abraham Lincoln.
technoviking
AG
bringing back the rivalry discussions are the first stage of off season. next comes spring camp talk. can't wait.
Phog06
AG
NEVER again!
PyriteAg
AG
Reading that comment section is like reading a thread from Old Rivalries.
Grits
AG
Eventually yes. It wouldn't happen for another decade though due to scheduling.
-OCHWFLAKASSBRTTEFE-
_mpaul
AG
I'm fine with bringing it back as long as we do it on our terms. And I'm totally fine with trying to time it so they're down and we're up at the time. They took their ball and went home. We're the boss now, time to act like it.

Although I have no faith that Young will ever think that way.
Flashdiaz
AG
every time someone starts a thread about bringing back the aTm v tu game, an angel cries
Kozmozag
No
Sponge
AG
Good. I'm sick of saying "take it to the OR board."
Ihatefallscounty
AG
technoviking said:

bringing back the rivalry discussions are the first stage of off season. next comes spring camp talk. can't wait.
we forgot about left handed rings and aggie illuminati, and the steam tunnels. these need to be inserted somehwere this offseason
I live in waco....therefore, I am ready to move elsewhere.
Class of 65
AG
agsalaska said:

You will be sorry They will kick our ass and dominate recruiting like never befrore
chevy con queso
AG
Flashdiaz said:

every time someone starts a thread about bringing back the aTm v tu game, an angel cries

Yes, because God kills a puppy every time it's brought up.
YankAg13
AG
EAD 65 said: