Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Let's talk about the bevel

20,065 Views | 104 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by RAB83
aggie_fan13
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
We all know it sucks, but why is the logo on the helmet not beveled but the one on the field is ? Why are the numbers beveled but the lettering not ? Also why is the logo on the back of the Jumbotron not beveled. It's these inconsistencies that keep me up at night . Either bevel everything or don't
PlaneCrashGuy
AG
Here, have a blue star. Feel better now?
Cancelled
AG
I've never figured out what the bevel is actually showing. I'm no artist but it appears artistically incorrect to me.
Moe 92
AG
lda6339 said:

NARRATOR: But no blue star was to be given that day.
FriscoKid
AG
The bevel went to Waco.
chevy con queso
AG
azulAg said:

Either bevel everything
No, please don't.
West Point Aggie
AG
This thread means nothing unless Old Main comments!
Let’s Go Brandon!
HoustonAg2106
AG
FriscoKid said:

The bevel went to Waco.
The bevel went down to Georgia...
. . .
BrandoC
AG
Get rid of the damn bevel. Looks cheap and trashy. Use the throwbacks, take
away the hole in the numbers tear away jersey look, straight white Texas A&M and numbers and put a stripe down the pants like the old ones.

aggie_fan13
AG
no i dont, i hate the bevel
aTm2004
AG
Need to bevel his eyebrows.
HeroicAg
AG
If that is what keeps you up at night, you're living a good life.
ironmanag
AG
I like the bevel.
According to the Biden White House, what Joe Biden says does not represent the official position of the Biden administration.
aggie_fan13
AG
JustisWalkert
AG
Moe 92 said:

lda6339 said:

NARRATOR: But no blue star was to be given that day.
...in Morgan Freeman's voice.
greg.w.h
AG
The bevel is like a tarp. You bring it out to hide something...