Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Fish Camp Disgraces Bonfire Memorial!!!

284,135 Views | 1007 Replies | Last: 10 yr ago by mAgnoliAg
fireinthehole
How long do you want to ignore this user?
They are not pieces of ****. They did do a very stupid and disrespectful thing. Completely thoughtless thing to do.
Rapier108
Now up on KBTX.

http://www.kbtx.com/home/headlines/Reported-Fish-Camp-Counselor-Pictures-at-Bonfire-Memorial-Draw-Questions-213406161.html
E K Gill
AG
quote:
They are not pieces of ****.

I hope you're joking.
fightntexag15
AG
This deeply saddens me to see some fish camp counselors acting this way. As a counselor you should know the traditions by heart and the importance of Bonfire. As a current student, I hope you know that these actions do not reflect us all.
Personal Best
AG
quote:
quote:
They are not pieces of ****.

I hope you're joking.

They did a thoughtless thing and had a gross lapse in judgement. They are probably incredibly ashamed and embarrassed. What more do you want?
Personal Best
AG
And I agree that this is incredibly embarrassing for fish camp and disgraceful for these ags.
Brick Tamland
quote:
This deeply saddens me to see some fish camp counselors acting this way. As a counselor you should know the traditions by heart and the importance of Bonfire. As a current student, I hope you know that these actions do not reflect us all.

This. As a former counselor myself, I am ashamed.
E K Gill
AG
I don't want anything from them.
It's the families to whom they are in debt.
Gig'em.
Jeffersons Ghost
A problem that wouldn't exist if this had happened in my day :

What happens when the fish in their camp start asking them about this event?A

"Yeah, we were all really dumb?"
Philip J Fry
AG
quote:
Listeater's actions were intentional. These people are just dumb.

So they accidentally made stupid poses at a well known memorial?
Jeffersons Ghost
Yes that's exactly what I meant!
TelAg2009
AG
Facepalm
carpe vinum
AG