Health & Fitness
Sponsored by

Well probably not turn out well, but I need to tell her anyway..

14,339 Views | 72 Replies | Last: 3 yr ago by Capitol Ag
Capitol Ag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
First of all, I'll condition this with the fact I am a trainer. What the OP is experiencing is not uncommon or even bad. It happens and especially around the amount of time they have been married. My doctor even mentioned it to me a few years ago when asking the yearly check up questions and asking about sex life, performance etc given I am in my 40's and that is when ED starts to show up apparently. Apparently some of the "ED" experienced by some males can be traced back to attraction. And it doesn't matter if you married a Victoria Secret model or whatever. Being with the same person for a long period of time can lead to a lot of things that can make both men and women feel less attracted to each other and part of it is the exaggeration of the other's body imperfections. That was his explanation and I found that extremely interesting. So for those jumping on the OP, remember, marriage is hard and staying attracted to your spouse takes works always.