Kathy Banks

13,293 Views | 139 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by texAZtea
TAMU bball fan
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Has an A&M president ever had a worse start? It seems she's ticked off everyone at this point.

https://www.texastribune.org/2022/08/10/texas-a-m-faculty-president-kathy-banks/
EMY92
AG
Sounds like the inmates are upset that they can no longer run the asylum.
Aggieland Proud
AG
As a Former Student, I think she's doing a great job! Kicking a$$ and taking names of all the libs.
angus55
TAMU bball fan said:

Has an A&M president ever had a worse start? It seems she's ticked off everyone at this point.

https://www.texastribune.org/2022/08/10/texas-a-m-faculty-president-kathy-banks/

Sounds like liberal faculty whining. I agree with posters above. I hope she is resetting Texas A&M to what it should be.
We'll win this war, but we'll win it only by fighting and by showing the Germans that we've got more guts than they have, or ever will have. We're not going to just shoot the sons-of-b******, were going to rip out their living G*******d guts and use them to grease the treads of our tanks. We're going to murder those lousy Hun c********** by the bushel-f****** basket. War is a bloody killing business. You've got to spill their blood or they will spill yours. Rip them up the belly. Shot them in the guts.
techno-ag
AG
You can't make an academic omelette without busting a few eggheads.
Mister Mystery Guest
She has my vote if she's pissing off a lot of those tenured aszholz.
BCSWguru
when your source is texas tribune..... lol
cavscout96
AG
Aggieland Proud said:

As a Former Student, I think she's doing a great job! Kicking a$$ and taking names of all the libs. folks who don't want to get on board regardless of their political slant.
FlyRod
Absolutely shocked and disgusted that faculty would want a say in how an institution dedicated to teaching and research should be run.
Trenchant
AG