In a bad situation..

2 Views | 10 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by aviationag
chemAg14
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
***Update 2:30 PM 12/12***

Through the outpouring of generosity and kindness of the Aggie Network and family, I have been offered enough extra jobs and given enough assistance to where I can pay my rent today!

From the bottom of my heart, thank you, this would NOT have happened if not for the love and support of each and every one of you.

I am always looking for extra weekend jobs, and jobs for after 5 on weekdays. So if you ever need any manual labor done, please get in contact with me!

Again, thank you. This has been an absolutley amazing thing to experience, especially right before graduation. Gig em!

**cross-posted from the general board**

Howdy Ags!

This isn't something I do normally, but I'm in dire straits right now and don't know what else to do.

I'm a student (walking stage on Friday) and work full time. Some unfortunate circumstances have led me to posting something of this nature.

Does anyone around th B/CS area need any yard/outdoor work done? I don't have the cash for rent this month and need to figure something out ASAP. Willing to do anything (within reason) to get myself taken care of. Other than Friday, I am free until next Thursday and will work after 5PM any day after that. Really stuck between a rock and a hard place unfortunately, and exhausted all of my other options.

Willing to provide any references needed. Thanks Ags.
chemAg14
AG
Bumping just because, well, I'll do just about anything for some assistance! Not looking for handouts, will work hard for it.
CS78
I was going to wait until I had more funds but I have some dead brush/limbs I need picked up on a lot out by lake Somerville. Probably a full days work. You just need transportation.
4lilmonkeys