Outdoors
Sponsored by

Yearly flip flop thread

8,914 Views | 100 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by trutexag89
Snow Monkey Ambassador
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I bought those recliners to try out. For $18 it seemed like a no-lose situation.
PlanoAg98
AG
OK. For $22 I got the Volcom Faders. I figured it would be a good pair of backup flip flops while on vacation. I always travel with back ups where I'll be wearing flip flops a lot. Worst thing is to blow out a pair and have to go shopping and over spend on a pair you don't even like.
Marauder Blue 6
AG
Any recs for those of us blessed with wider feet?
aggieforester05
AG
Just get you some sweet Jerusalem Cruisers and be done with it.

Seriously though, I just retired a pair of flojos that I had been wearing since 2011 and I wear flip flops a lot during the summer. Best and most comfortable pair I've ever had. My current reefs are nice as well, but not as comfortable as the flojos. Picked up a pair of sanuk shoes the other day and they're really comfortable so far.

Similar to the one's I had:
Flojos
Snow Monkey Ambassador
AG
aggieforester05 said:

Just get you some sweet Jerusalem Cruisers and be done with it.

Seriously though, I just retired a pair of flojos that I had been wearing since 2011 and I wear flip flops a lot during the summer. Best and most comfortable pair I've ever had. My current reefs are nice as well, but not as comfortable as the flojos. Picked up a pair of sanuk shoes the other day and they're really comfortable so far.

Similar to the one's I had:
Flojos

I'm not saying I wear Birks every day, but I wear Birks every day. They're comfortable, I have hobbit feet, and I can get away with it. So, yeah.

No socks, though. Only homos wear them with socks.
PlanoAg98
AG
Quote:

Many internationals wear them this way. I don't think they are homos, just internationals.
Tx-Ag2010
AG
PlanoAg98 said:

Quote: