So what black friday electronic gadgets will you be scouting?

3,805 Views | 36 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by AtlAg05
saw em off
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Yes, I shop for myself (along with my loved ones) on BF.

I doubt it will go on sale, but I'm really wanting the DJI Mavic Pro 2 drone. Also looking at a new NAS. Maybe the Synology D218. As a filmmaker, I have my eye on the DJI Ronin S Gimbal. Also need a new UPS for the house.

What ya'll got?
boy09
AG
Looking for a sale on a TCL 43" 4k TV that i can use as a computer monitor. The 49, 55, and 65 inch models were all on sale yesterday, but not the 43....

Other than that, there will probably just be a bunch of impulse buys..
AggieChemE09
AG
Getting some Hue Light Strips to finish off my downstairs.
aggiebq03+
Looking to build a gaming PC, so just checking how much I can get off on each component. Been using an iMac for the last 15+years, and last time I build a PC was pre 2000. Luckily now it's easier to check compatibility. Just hoping to find some deals.

Those 21:9 monitors are calling to me...
Duncan Idaho
Google home hub and maybe some more hue lights.
Aggietaco
AG
Pixel 3 for the rib. Nothing for me, I've bought too much crap I don't need already.
wangus12
AG
New HP Spectre computer after my last one got stolen. We've already gotten 2 tvs, a Macbook for my fiance and an XB1X. That insurance check came at a good time of year
k20dub
AG
Got a Mavic 2 Pro a few weeks ago. It is BADASS. Brought it out to a friend's ranch last weekend. So sick. Haven't seen any discounts on it for BF
RC_57
AG
We're scouting Black Friday sales for an all in one color laser printer

Prefer wireless, catridge (not ink), home office application.
Would like to keep it under $400

Anyone got any suggestions for a model to look for?

And maybe where?
Thanks
adamsbq06
AG
I doubt they will discount it this soon. Likely the Mavic AIR and Mavic Pro will be discounted as bundles.
redd38
AG
wangus12 said: