**2019 SA Commanders Season**

3,232 Views | 24 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by KidDoc
mike_ags_fan12
How long do you want to ignore this user?

https://aaf.com/san-antonio-commanders/roster

gutmancometh
Is the NFL going to use this as a developmental league similar to NFL Europe?
Olsen
AG
Good crowd in the first level. Can't say the same for the upper levels.
Olsen
AG
Great 1st win! I can say that I am a San Antonio Commanders fan!
ORAggieFan
As an Oregon State grad, I'm pulling for SA. Lots of former Beavers coaching there. May try and catch them vs San Diego in a few weeks in SD.
Icecream_Ag
S
Good Aggie Hunting said:

Good crowd in the first level. Can't say the same for the upper levels.
not sure they opened the top level
IceAg08
AG
That is one terrible uniform
KidDoc
AG
Woodridge just makes bad decisions. Too many passes to covered receivers.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Aggie1205
AG
Williams looking good. Not sure why Riley was so conservative late.
HTownAg
AG
Martz flat outcoached Riley in last night's game. San Diego make adjustments and San Antonio did not. Hopefully Commanders can get ready for a pretty predictable Birmingham team.
Bobby Petrino`s Neckbrace
Does anyone actually watch these games? A team thread that averages about 3 posts/week doesn't indicate mass acceptance by football fans.
KidDoc
AG
Bobby Petrino`s Neckbrace said:

Does anyone actually watch these games? A team thread that averages about 3 posts/week doesn't indicate mass acceptance by football fans.
I watched the Birmingham and Commander's game yesterday. They are decent games but I'm worried about long term financial viability as well.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Icecream_Ag
S