Job Network
Sponsored by

Looking for a job in Dallas or remote!

1,823 Views | 4 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Mosquito Hunters
zhardintx
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Howdy Ags,

My name is Zack and I lived in College Station my whole life. I graduated from TAMU in May of 2020 with a B.S. in Psychology in the midst of the pandemic. I recently moved with my wife to east Rockwall, TX, and the job market here is not what we expected. We bought a house after I began working at State Farm and unfortunately, I had to quit unexpectedly due to a family emergency (that would not affect my future employment again). Since then, I haven't been able to find a position that pays enough for our bill requirements and have been out of work for the past 4 months. If you know about any opportunities in the Dallas area with a remote position or something near Rockwall, I would greatly appreciate any leads! I'm interested in data, analytics, marketing, research, and anything along those general lines. I have multiple years of customer service experience have taken many math and computer science courses during my educational career. I am hard-working and am confident in my ability to excel in any role I take on. I would really like to find something before the end of January.

Feel free to reach out with any opportunities you might know of, I would be so grateful! My email is zhardintx@gmail.com

Thanks and gig 'em!
Roger350
AG
Look at L3Harris in Greenville, TX. They are 25 miles east of Rockwall off I-30 and FM 1570. Large Defense contractor. Not sure what career fields your degree and experience really match, but they are always hiring and have had recent attrition like most employers. Good luck, and Gig'Em.
ravingfans
AG