Job Network
Sponsored by

Real Estate Agent looking for additional employment

2,596 Views | 13 Replies | Last: 4 yr ago by Sterlingkc
Sterlingkc
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Howdy,

I graduated last December (c/o 2018) with a degree in Agribusiness and have been in Real Estate since. So far I loved it and grown and improved in countless ways and have had some nice wins, but the fact of the matter that I I'm not in a place where I can do it full time, and won't be for a few years. Not really sure what I'm looking for but I'd just like to see what's out there. I interned at an insurance company a few summers back so I do have experience working in an office setting. I also have officiated ice hockey for 10 years & love sports so if there was something in sports/business I'd potentially be interested.

Thanks & Gig Em!
Sterling Kellogg-Clarke
c/o 2018
Diggity
AG
Looking at your sales history, I would try to focus on areas with higher median sales prices. You don't have to concentrate on luxury homes only but if you can get your median sales price up to $300-350K then that will help sustain you longer.
Sterlingkc
Thanks that's what I've been doing. Have several things coming up in that range, so we'll see how those work out.
Sterlingkc
Also had a few deals fall through which hurt. All part of the game though!
Rexter
Email me. I have something that's very sporadic part-time within an hour or so from you, but there may be some other opportunities in the Houston area. It fits nicely within a realtor's day.

Rexter1200 at yahoo
Diggity
AG
I agree. Good luck to you and keep grinding my friend
Beer30
AG
Can I get your email address for a PM?
gig em 02