Job Network
Sponsored by

Looking for Entry Level Position in Austin Area

1,838 Views | 5 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by OklahomaSooner Ag
OklahomaSooner Ag
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Howdy!

I'm a soon to graduated Aggie. I'm looking to move back to the Austin area (Hutto, specifically) and find full-time employment to help pay for my wedding this August.

I've applied broadly over the past few months but I haven't been able to find employment. Normally I wouldn't be worried about the situation I am in, but I will soon be having a family of my own to take care of.

I majored in business (management), and I have experience as working as a customer service rep in a small, family-owned establishment.

If y'all hear of any business hiring or know of a connection please let me know. I take pride in my work and I make sure to always try my best.

Yours,

Jake Yturri
Class of '18.
ABATTBQ87
AG
TheLawAg said:

Howdy!

I'm a soon to graduated Aggie. I'm looking to move back to the Austin area (Hutto, specifically) and find full-time employment to help pay for my wedding this August.

I've applied broadly over the past few months but I haven't been able to find employment. Normally I wouldn't be worried about the situation I am in, but I will soon be having a family of my own to take care of.

I majored in business (management), and I have experience as working as a customer service rep in a small, family-owned establishment.

If y'all hear of any business hiring or know of a connection please let me know. I take pride in my work and I make sure to always try my best.

Yours,

Jake Yturri
Class of '18.
Do you have family in Marble Falls?
OklahomaSooner Ag
AG
Yes. That would be my grandparents and uncle.
ABATTBQ87
AG
TheLawAg said:

Yes. That would be my grandparents and uncle.
They are my neighbors; I'm the recruiter at horseshoe bay resort so if you are interested in hospitality let me know
J flowers At hsbresort.com
stuckinaustinAG
AG
kcelaynes
Jake,