Job Network
Sponsored by

Need a job rather badly

3,737 Views | 19 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by Whoop04
wildlife21
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Howdy! My name is Grayson Smith, and I've been looking for a job all summer. most businesses have been forcing online applications only and I believe my previous Caldwell address has affected the application. Anyway, I have a bit of job experience and I'd really love to have a part-time job even with just a few hours a week. I'm a freshman this year and extremely willing to work. Please contact me if you're interested or have a recommendation for me.
Whoop04
Don't let the online app requirement keep you from knocking on doors and asking to talk to the manager. Start going to restaurants during non peak hours and tell them you will wash dishes and clean tables (assuming you are willing.)
I assume there are student services that can help you find a job. Maybe on campus at least. Research that option or contact a temp agency.
There is huge part time employment turnover in bcs. No reason you won't be able to find something.
StoloAg2010
AG
Drive buses for the university. Pretty easy job only work a few hours at a time.
Texags is garbage
Avoid Reynolds and Reynolds like the plague for a post graduate job, but heard it's a great place to work part-time.

I'm sure the R&R gestapo is working to get this post removed.
EcoZapp.AC&Air.Purifiers
Shoot us your resume and what your good at - please be detailed.
ecozapp1@g mail.com
Esteban du Plantier
AG
EcoZapp.Makes.Crisp.Air said:

what your good at

Any availability for a part time proofreader?
EcoZapp.AC&Air.Purifiers
Eh... Maybe one day..

Untill then I would rather find a bunch of motivated and driven ppl.

But if you're going to point out a minor insignificant spelling error at least be more creative with the one liner.
Esteban du Plantier
AG

Eh... Maybe one day..

Untill then I would rather find a bunch of motivated and driven ppl.