Job Network
Sponsored by

Looking for copywriting/digital marketing/editorial opportunities

2,047 Views | 12 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by PrincessButtercup
PrincessButtercup
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I've been working for a digital marketing agency for about 6 months. They are a start-up, and as such, are experiencing significant growing pains. I enjoy the work, but I don't want to be naive to the situation. When we have to onboard 5 new clients a month, with no manpower to do it, things will soon come to a breaking point.

I have several years in the digital marketing field, and several more working as a writer.

I'm in the DFW area, but I'm not opposed to other locations for a great opportunity. If you know of anything, I'd love to hear about it. My [texags] email is princessbuttercupta @ gmail.com
n_touch
Thanks!
PrincessButtercup
AG
I sent you an email. I don't know why it still says I have a star because I no longer am a subscriber.
Premium
AG
PrincessButtercup said:

I've been working for a digital marketing agency for about 6 months. They are a start-up, and as such, are experiencing significant growing pains. I enjoy the work, but I don't want to be naive to the situation. When we have to onboard 5 new clients a month, with no manpower to do it, things will soon come to a breaking point.

I have several years in the digital marketing field, and several more working as a writer.

I'm in the DFW area, but I'm not opposed to other locations for a great opportunity. If you know of anything, I'd love to hear about it.

What is a great opportunity for you?
PrincessButtercup
AG
Premium said:

PrincessButtercup said:

I'm in the DFW area, but I'm not opposed to other locations for a great opportunity. If you know of anything, I'd love to hear about it.

What is a great opportunity for you?