Religious Exemption for Vaccine Letter

7,283 Views | 72 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by Gordon McKernan
OKCAg2002
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I'm a pastor and I had a congregant ask me to write a letter explaining his religious convictions against the vaccine. I told him I'd be happy to oblige if he could provide me a bit more information regarding his convictions. I don't want to put words in his mouth.

He sent me an email with these links attached. His main point is about the aborted fetal tissue being used in the Pfizer R&D.

I'm not asking about the legitimacy of his information. What I'd like to know is if anyone has used a religious exemption request for the vaccine and if you'd be willing to share an example. I have a feeling this is going to be a frequent request.

Thanks!

Live Fetal Cell Extraction for Covid Vaccine Testing: https://www.christianitydaily.com/articles/10519/20210114/vaccination-expert-says-unborn-babies-used-for-covid-19-vaccines-were-alive-during-tissue-extraction.htm

Project Veritas Pfizer Cover Up:

101 Pastors Sign Letter Rejecting Mandate: https://www.christianitydaily.com/articles/13568/20211012/101-pastors-reject-joe-biden-s-vaccine-mandate-via-letter-declares-we-have-no-king-but-king-jesus.htm

Pookers
AG
I think the following is less disputable by corporations. They can use the fetal cell line stuff against you by asking if you boycott all products with cell lines in them.

I will probably use the following when the time comes but would like to hear what others think of it. Of course you will want to pray about it so its not a lie.

"I have prayed to God about whether or not I should receive any COVID vaccine and the answer I have received is no. Forcing me to receive said vaccine will be forcing me to violate what I believe God's will is for me and is therefor against my religious views."