The Kraken has been released. See Powell document lawsuit Georgia

55,403 Views | 469 Replies | Last: 5 mo ago by superunknown
Houston Lee
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG

https://defendingtherepublic.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/COMPLAINT-CJ-PEARSON-V.-KEMP-11.25.2020.pdf

***EDIT- The Kraken has been released in Michigan as well...

https://defendingtherepublic.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Michigan-Complaint.pdf
Maroon Elephant
AG
So is there a chance?
XXXVII
Translation please
FCBlitz
Too tired to read tonight. Will read it in the morning.

I am not a lawyer I do want Trump to win but isn't more likely the election will be settled in the Supreme Court.?

Waffledynamics
AG
In.
gig em 02
"Specifically, video from the State Farm Arena in Fulton County shows that on November 3rd after the polls closed, election workers falsely claimed a water leak required the facility to close. All poll workers and challengers were evacuated for several hours at about 10:00 PM. However, several election workers remained unsupervised and unchallenged working at the computers for the voting tabulation machines until after 1:00 AM"

That's new to me but I haven't been following very closely.
Charpie
AG
Why the misspelling in the header?
Why no court stamp of filing ?
FbgTxAg
AG
In before all the new proud bluewavers disappear.

The United States is RED.
The greatest argument ever made against democracy is a 5 minute conversation with the average voter.
texaglurkerguy
Charpie said:

"IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICCT COURT, NORTHERN DISTRCOICT OF GEORGIA, ATLANTA DIVISION"

Not once but twice!
flakrat
BQ88
AG
texaglurkerguy said:

Charpie said:

"IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICCT COURT, NORTHERN DISTRCOICT OF GEORGIA, ATLANTA DIVISION"

Not once but twice!
That's so sloppy.
To us and those like us...damn few of us left---
Red Fishing Ag93
AG
Waffledynamics said:

In.
x2
flakrat
AG
Crappy arse spell checker?
Magic City Wings
texaglurkerguy said:

Charpie said: